Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of SH Digital Scale

SH Digital Scale
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 21 customer reviews ]
Weighing of ready-to-eat at restaurants
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 14:30:18
Very responsive and accurate, with a desire to have a backlight.
This review is about item#8446137.
For measuring items · · ·.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 18:03:55
It is low and easy to carry and also used in the field. Since it will expire when a certain time comes, there is no forgetting to forget. Just because it has run out for a long time, there are occasions to be irritated.
This review is about item#89982392.
Used to check the weight of the bundled items
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:44:17
Since the single battery is used, the battery lasts long and the display is easy to see and easy to use. It is a bit disappointing that the cord that connects to the power outlet is sold separately.
This review is about item#8446137.
Measure of meat
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 17:47:58
It is convenient as it is always earlier. I am also planning to ask next time.
This review is about item#8446137.
When making a mixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 08:53:41
The value is also worth it, the goods themselves are solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#89982392.
Light weight of drug
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:07:39
No problem
This review is about item#08446121.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 20:45:54
I think that it is easy to use. I think the price is reasonable. However, when the box is large, it becomes shade and it is difficult to see the number displayed. Since weighing up to 5 kg, we thought that we wanted to devise measures to make it easier to see the part where the numbers are displayed assuming that we also measure large ones.
This review is about item#08446137.
Weighing items
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 03:48:13
The digital display is large and easy to see, there is also an auto power off function and it is saved for the elderly.
This review is about item#08446146.
Weighing of mail items
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:13:52
Although it is very useful, it is enough to have one, so I will not buy it unless it breaks in the future.
This review is about item#08446146.
Use at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 03:15:26
Anyway cheap Easy to see
This review is about item#08446146.
Weighing at production
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 12:58:27
I repeat many times. I think that the price has gone up a bit compared to the old days, but there are still cost merits compared to other things. Because we do not measure so strict, we are saved with affordable price. ◎ also easy to see digital display
This review is about item#08446137.
Weighing raw materials
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-30 19:36:01
The upper plate is curved, it is extremely easy to use, and it is handy
This review is about item#08446112.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electronic Balance
Digital Measure
Digital Scale
Digital Scale
Digital Scale
SJ Digital Scale
Plate Type Weight Scale
Pro Scale
Digital Scale