Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ring File, Blue

Ring File, Blue
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Good for repair work document storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:31:33
It is easy to manage materials and work can be done quickly.
This review is about item#8459367.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 17:11:50
Good
This review is about item#08459367.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-14 09:17:12
As other people say, the disadvantage is that the amount of binding is small due to the small roundness of the O-ring. Also, the smell of plasticizer was anxious and the finish of the surface was not clean.
This review is about item#08459367.
To organize documents
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 13:20:04
It is a pity that the number of bookmarks is less than that of other companies, but it means that there is no shortage depending on the application. However, if the number of cards is increased, I think that there is no reason to buy another company.
This review is about item#08459367.
Student file of English classroom
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 09:31:22
Although I use the file of 100 yen shop every year, stocks are insufficient when I buy a large amount, since there are not the same things when refilling later, I purchased it here this time. Quality has no problem at all. It is sober because the color is office work, but I put the original seal there and arranged it for the students. Correspondence was also polite quickly and was good.
This review is about item#08459367.
Order slips
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 17:35:48
I was looking for small things in a small ring because I wanted to organize a small amount of vouchers, so it was just the same size but it was disappointing that I bought eleven volumes and had fingerprints on the same place on the cover page. I wonder if it is useless because it is made in China and cheap
This review is about item#08459367.
Promotion
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 15:25:32
As a substitute for King Jim / 603 BF, I requested the sample for the first time, so I bought it one by one, since I can not send it. I was disappointed when I saw the goods that arrived. Price difference, above bad goods, can not be used as an alternative If purchased as a private brand from King Jim and sold as a MonotaRO product at 20% discount, you can purchase at 25 frequencies / monthly frequency, Is not such a product development possible?
This review is about item#08459367.
Files and invoices of work slips, files of invoices
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 20:33:44
I think that the exterior is sturdy and very good, but the size of the ring is about 2 millimeters smaller than the file of the manufacturer (Nakabayashi) so it lacks storage capacity. I would like to recommend if the ring is the same diameter.
This review is about item#08459367.
It was used when handling the company brochure to the business partner.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 14:55:06
The ring was a bit small, so it was difficult for the material to open, but if you pierce it in shallow eyes you can use it without problems. Since the price is cheap, it is good to be able to use a lot.
This review is about item#08459367.
Boundary of documents
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 21:38:25
The diameter of the ring is a little small. I think the price is cheap. I purchased the cover because it is made of PP for use at the factory. (Because paper is weak against water) Though the back cover was plugged upside down, things that were reversed in opening were mixed in one book, but it would be a charming because of foreign country made. (If you correctly re-insert it, there is no problem in use)
This review is about item#08459367.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 11:29:18
I am saved because the price is cheap. Just because the diameter of the ring is small, we have to puncture the hole punch and the back of the document will get caught. It is harder to open when it is thick paper. If you can make the ring a little more extensive, I think that it will be easier to use, the number of papers will increase and the range of use will be expanded.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-27 21:57:55
It is totally price-oriented purchase.
This review is about item#08459367.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-25 13:15:35
Easy to use
This review is about item#08459367.
Spelling of documents
3
From Japan
On 2011-01-23 16:43:21
It's tolerable.
This review is about item#08459367.
Keep internal communication documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-14 12:42:50
Even though there is enough thickness, it is cheap. Strong.
This review is about item#08459367.
I will summarize the documents.
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-04 23:44:10
It was more subtle than the color I saw on the monitor. Blue gray rather than blue. It is close to gray. Easy-to-use items are very satisfying with this price. I think that it is good for sticking Tepla inside out, if the label paper is a little thicker.
This review is about item#08459367.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2009-06-04 11:15:41
It is hard to open it because the metal fitting is small. However, since it is kept facing downwards, the metal fittings may be open when you take them out. It might be better to store it stand up ...
This review is about item#08459367.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2009-01-13 14:13:42
I bought it to bind documents by business partner. I wanted it to be a little broader, but I bought this product with a cheap price. Although I have not started using it yet, I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#08459367.
Used for daily report files
1
From Japan
On 2008-01-05 23:18:36
It is unpopular that opening and closing of metal fittings is too hard for women, and improvement of metal fittings is necessary!
This review is about item#08459367.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
D Ring Files
Ring File
Sedia Lock Ring Folder
D Ring File, Horizontal
Sedeia Lock Ring File
Ring Binder
D-Ring Files, S Type
Ring Binder
Ring Binder
Clear Pockets
O Ring Files
Clear File