Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tube Fitting Elbow

Tube Fitting Elbow
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Used to connect air piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 14:38:26
Although the price is low, it is not inferior to selling at a tool shop etc., and it can be used normally.
This review is about item#8265101.
Used for maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 00:24:08
Normally used. There is no other choice. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#09146986.
Test equipment
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 20:26:38
The seal material has been applied to the item description in advance. Therefore, sealing tape is unnecessary. Although it is described as "," part number 09146961 is a seal washer specification. If you look carefully at the product details section, it is stated as such, so I will give up with our lack of confirmation, but I think that you can reconsider the displayed contents of the explanation section.
This review is about item#9146961.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 08:39:34
Used with an air leak from an Italian tire changer. I am satisfied with the firmness of the swing rotation. Since it was made of metal, we are examining how many years the resin durability will last.
This review is about item#08265074.
Used for air gauge part of plasma cutter
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 19:12:13
It is used for the route of the air gauge of the plasma cutter made in China. Since it only came straight, changed to elbow with good handling. I improved the appearance and functionality greatly.
This review is about item#8265092.
Used to improve air-drive
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 16:45:32
Until now I used street elbows and bushings but it was saved because I could save parts.
This review is about item#9146943.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:01:22
It arrived early and it was saved. There was no problem with the material. It is cheap
This review is about item#08265074.
Lubrication of grease
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:52:11
The position of the grease nipple attached to the bearing is recessed It is difficult to grease up. So we replaced the nipple with this elbow, extended with a tube and attached the nipple in a position where grease up was easy.
This review is about item#8265074.
Maintenance of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 21:32:51
It is a very good product. Pisco products are reliable because they are used frequently.
This review is about item#9146995.
Used for pneumatic piping.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:30:15
Used as a general pneumatic fitting elbow. It is easy to use because it is the default that the sealing material has been applied.
This review is about item#8265101.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:20:31
Well, it was an ordinary product that I imagined. Quick response, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#8265135.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:47:47
It is a safe maker item, we continue to use without problems. The price is also conscientious and will continue to be used in the future.
This review is about item#8265074.
Used for machine air blow
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:11:18
Tube removal is smooth and air leakage is satisfied and used.
This review is about item#8265083.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:43:45
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9146916.
Air piping of air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 14:30:15
It is stable performance. I used it when I applied air suspension to the front car, but the feeling of use has not changed
This review is about item#08265117.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 18:39:44
There was a similar thing that I was looking for because the oil hose fitting of the thread cutting machine could not procure under the manufacturer's obsolete number, and it was saved because I was able to order a single item at a low price.
This review is about item#8265074.
Lift air supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 23:47:21
You can use it securely with confidence. Since the operating pressure can also be used up to 1 Mpa, it can be used on most equipment. It is saved because it is a shipment item on the day.
This review is about item#08265126.
Vacuum system piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 10:58:38
no problem
This review is about item#08265074.
It was used to convert when installing a household water purifier on the camcorder's water piping. Combined with different diameter nipple.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 20:12:19
It is easy to install because it has a sealing material, so the quick side is also solid so there is no water leak. It is a commodity that can be trusted.
This review is about item#09147013.
Air piping repair of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 18:26:51
It can be used without problems, it can be purchased from one and it is saved.
This review is about item#08265083.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Touch Connector Five Male Elbow
Union Straight
Push One E Series Elbow
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Union-Y
Union Elbow
Mini Type Elbow
Female Elbow
Mini Type Straight
Elbow
Union-T
T
  • T
  • PISCO
  • 4.89 SGD
  • 3.500000(2)