Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Triple Tap

Triple Tap
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Secure power supply when installing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 15:38:33
It's neither good nor bad. It is satisfactory as it is moving normally.
This review is about item#87196392.
Octopus leg socket
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:28:51
I got cheap black, but it is handy for mobile charger and shaver charging.
This review is about item#87196392.
Office office equipment power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 12:04:01
It is a simple staple product, but there is also a feeling of solidification and materials are also used for sturdy items, I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#87196392.
Expansion of power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:52:37
There are similar things in the 100 yen shop, but this product can be used with confidence because it is always used.
This review is about item#87196392.
For power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:42:43
You can use it more securely than a 100 yen shop item you do not know the reliability of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#87196392.
Expansion of office PC
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 07:55:34
Used for power supply expansion. There is no problem because the price is cheap and sufficient performance.
This review is about item#08514231.
Internal temporary use
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 13:15:39
Previously, I used a lot of Matsushita Electric Works, but even ELPA made it possible to use it without problems. Convenient if there is an escape hole like 3 pole plug sticks
This review is about item#08514231.
Electrical equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 15:00:43
You can buy it even at the 100 yen shop, but considering the reliability and durability, you can also easily purchase the purchase that you purchased, and if you have the opportunity, I will purchase it
This review is about item#08514231.
Expansion of outlet
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 01:21:28
It is a cheap and convenient favorite.
This review is about item#08514231.
Outlet
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-24 23:39:20
It can be used normally. Cheap.
This review is about item#08514231.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corner Power Strip
Triple tap
DLP Code Power Strip
Triangle Tap
Triple Tap
Marute average brush Japanese Black
PP hoki Nagara
2 Outlet Power Strip
Triple Tap