Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector Straight Plug

NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector Straight Plug
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 30 customer reviews ]
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:58:03
The arrival of goods is saved soon, thank you in the future.
This review is about item#8557771.
Creating test device connection code
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 22:28:39
To expand the combination and operation of test measuring instruments, purchase for connection code self made. It is saved because manufacturers are not supplied with genuine, or sold at a price of about 10 times.
This review is about item#8557753.
Used to change the winch from wired to wireless controller.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 23:18:14
I bought a wireless remote control set and soldered it to this connector and made it myself. Since it was wired up to now, it was only possible to operate within about 4 m, but thanks to this connector, it was made easy to install wireless remote control specifications. Working efficiency got better as winch work could be done at a distance of more than 30 meters away. I'm pretty happy. Although it is possible to directly attach the remote control controller main body to the vehicle, the winch moves as it mistakenly touches the controller, so we thought of the security and thought it was a detachable connector type wireless. In addition, there is no burden of attaching Giboshi terminal etc. on the side of the car body, so it is such feeling although two stone birds are over expressions. But it was really nice to find such a connector.
This review is about item#68038774.
Used as a winch harness connector.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 14:10:31
Now we are manipulating the winch operation with the wired remote control and it is impossible to operate the remote control more than 4 m away Remote control operation can not be done to make it a wireless controller and operate even if it is separated by more than 10 m and security can not be manipulated arbitrarily by detaching the connector It is enhanced. The goods arrived according to the pins as they arrived The goods reached the picture as per the photo and the size arrived and I felt relieved with the Pettanko.
This review is about item#68038774.
To the power supply, input, output code connection to the custom power supply box.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:53:14
Although the size is small, the strength is sufficient, and it is quite possible to have a professional power supply box.
This review is about item#8557717.
Storage battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 16:00:52
It was better than I imagined. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#8557787.
Connection of mold hot runner
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:14:06
Although purchase price from other companies is not certain, purchase with Monotaro san purchased without hesitating because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#39272721.
During maintenance of the emot torititer 1200 FX
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 10:34:28
Maintenance Although I used it in combination with a receptor purchased at the same time by replacing the old part, there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#8557805.
Replacement repair of cable connection during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:15:26
It was robust, and connection with the cable was soldered reliably.
This review is about item#08557857.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:13:01
Although I was asking a dealer, I was in trouble, but I was in trouble but I thought it was awful, I was surprised by a single hit where I searched for with a monotalou. It's a big help.
This review is about item#39273263.
Used for control cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:17:55
I will be saved quickly until I receive it.
This review is about item#08558383.
For power cables worn during inspection for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 14:59:10
It is a product as per the catalog.
This review is about item#39273281.
Used for switch connection of rear gate of track
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:05:56
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#08558374.
Used when power supply unit is connected
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 10:27:37
The value of goods is high, usability is valued to customers.
This review is about item#08557753.
It was used for connection from the pressure measurement sensor to the box of the measuring device.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 19:10:21
There is no particular problem with this product. Because it is low price you can buy with confidence.
This review is about item#68038774.
We will purchase as necessary, Repair of radio equipment, projector, Power cord connector - Replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 15:27:08
I am satisfied with the deal very much, and I would appreciate your favor.
This review is about item#08557762.
Power supply unit
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 10:49:19
It is easy to install and remove and is cheap.
This review is about item#08557753.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 13:50:05
Because it is cheap I will purchase again.
This review is about item#08557787.
Replacement of connector of electrical parts (as it became old)
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 00:48:47
Order code: 08557875 Nuclear Science Laboratory NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector There is no male side of the straight plug, if there is, please send it out by cash on delivery (1 piece).
This review is about item#08557875.
Desorption of sensors of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 22:14:10
There are times when the insulation resin of the pin breaks and it is exchanged frequently. Take extra care because the soldering terminal position and the distance to the cable clamp are too close and the amount of peeling off of the covering of the cab tire is long and it comes off the clamp. Size, price is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#08557796.
1 2