Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Non-Insulated Ring Terminals

Non-Insulated Ring Terminals
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.49
161 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 31
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 161 Reviews
Automotive wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:05:23
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#8515911.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 17:24:50
I used it regularly. It seems to be a bit softer than the one in the lodge
This review is about item#6711163.
Crimping of electric wire
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 12:50:42
There is a time when the outer diameter of the crimped part is a little big or there is a time to chew the crimping pliers. Since it will not happen in Nitiff etc, I think that it is rough a little because it is cheap but I think that I will continue to use it
This review is about item#8515945.
Crimping of wires more
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 05:50:16
It can be used without problems at all. I should have ordered COSPA well as soon as possible.
This review is about item#06711163.
Used for wiring of in-house test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 18:35:55
You can use it without any inferiority to other famous manufacturer products. It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#8515945.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 14:52:00
Although I used the earth wire for redemption, it was very nice and easy to use,
This review is about item#6711188.
I used wrong size and do not use it
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 19:00:25
Unfortunately the size is too small to use, so I do not think it will be an impression.
This review is about item#6711206.
Mainly wiring of 0.7 mm twisted wire cord
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 13:36:35
This size is not useful for home centers It is used for wiring of industrial sewing machine SWBOX and wiring is 0.7 at 0.7
This review is about item#34928993.
Copper wire end treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 23:49:34
It was used for soldering connection to copper wire terminal treatment of waterproof receptacle. It is possible to assemble a waterproof outlet easily and reliably. Because the price is also inexpensive, it is saved.
This review is about item#8515945.
Crimp connection of M3 screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:31:44
I was looking for it to use it for special purpose. This size was just right.
This review is about item#6711285.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 20:15:41
I am satisfied. I feel that there is sale in units of 200 to 500 units if possible.
This review is about item#6711233.
Power harp tap for hobby used for homebrew.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:24:52
I think that it is a product with a high CP ratio. I have used 50 or more but there is a sense of security in crimping with electrical contacts.
This review is about item#6711294.
Maintenance etc. of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:12:10
The work was done smoothly. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#6711233.
Connection of control signal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:46:42
Up to now I bought 15 pieces at the nearby DIY shop for 200 yen or more, but I found this on Monotaro's site and purchased it immediately. It is very cheap although 100 pieces are included. I also make use of compatibility with crimping machine well.
This review is about item#8515927.
wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:38:26
There is no particular problem. I will check the condition from now.
This review is about item#9534043.
Amateur radio antenna
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 20:41:59
Spring May It is planned to use for sending antennas, electric fences and other various work after thawing.
This review is about item#6711242.
For connecting wires to inverters, thermostats, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 16:34:48
It is in a shape with a chucked plastic bag, so it is difficult to take out a little as compared with a box containing crimp terminals made of Nichifu. Especially when you are wearing gloves in the field, once you remove the gloves and are opening it. There is no problem for crimp terminal itself. I am saved by cost reduction.
This review is about item#9534043.
Wiring repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:50:43
Since it comes with a bag without a case, it can be used cheaply as refilling.
This review is about item#34929036.
Wiring connection
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 22:06:09
Although I have not used it yet, I sometimes use it, so I bought 100 items at once.
This review is about item#8515911.
Wire connection (electrical work)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 21:23:50
Until now I used a maker item, but I tried purchasing a product of monotaro. Actually using, it feels like the crimp terminal so far. I want to buy next time as well.
This review is about item#34929002.