Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Non-Insulated Spade Terminals

Non-Insulated Spade Terminals
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
Modification of control panel etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:56:56
It is useful because it can be used without problems and cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#8515963.
Indoor wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 01:20:01
Because it is indoor wiring, not only the terminal of the M3 screw but also the antenna terminal was M4 instead of M3, but it is convenient as it can be used a little widening also for the M4 terminal.
This review is about item#08515963.
To install electric parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 20:23:50
Can be used without problems The number of entries was reasonable and the price was reasonable and it was good
This review is about item#5799894.
For machine control equipment wiring.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 14:49:49
The difference with other manufacturers is slightly longer overall length (1 mm), but it is functionally good. Mostly the price is cheap.
This review is about item#8515963.
Required for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 12:59:33
I bought it once at a 100 yen shop. If I knew it earlier, I bought it with monotaro. I did a wasteful thing. Because the quantity is different, this is recommended. I am writing this to everyone not to do the same loss.
This review is about item#8515954.
Inverter wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 22:28:13
I am satisfied with no inferiority as compared with a top manufacturer.
This review is about item#5799858.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 17:05:03
The price was also cheap, and it was able to be used without problems even compared with the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#8515954.
Used for audio cable.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:16:15
It is cheap, the hole is large, it is easy to work and fit is also the best.
This review is about item#5799894.
At the time of electrical equipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 17:06:43
Convenient and efficient as goods ordered are delivered immediately.
This review is about item#8515954.
Maintenance of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 11:08:01
With this quality, this price. And if you have this amount you can use it with confidence. It is less expensive and less secure than using a weak terminal.
This review is about item#5799867.
Weak electric work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 07:46:54
Used when connecting twisted wire to terminal block. I feel that shape, crimping feeling during crimping does not differ from the specialty maker item. However, the Y-shaped part to be inserted into the terminal block will be bent. Is it a difference in material? However, once connected, it is clear that there are no problems with functions etc.
This review is about item#8515963.
Maintenance of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:28:42
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used normally as a certain manufacturer product.
This review is about item#5799842.
Remote control terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 09:57:17
I can use it normally I do not have any problem.
This review is about item#9534052.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:53:35
I use it without any problem. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#8515954.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:32:34
Considering the price, it was better than imagined. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#5799842.
Production of sequence control teaching materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:37:40
I used Nicif terminals before but I can not feel any particular difference
This review is about item#8515963.
Instrument wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:08:56
It is used for wiring repair in the factory. Although it seems that the material is softer than domestic products, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8515963.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:17:02
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9534052.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 10:19:59
It is better to be cheaper than Nicif. Although I use mini crimping tool made by MONOTARO, it can easily come off after crimping. Since 100 items will soon disappear, please also line up 1000 pieces.
This review is about item#8515963.
AC 100 V wiring inside equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 15:29:57
I feel easy to remain in the tool compared with Nicif. I think it is a subtle story but it will be saved if it improves.
This review is about item#8515963.