Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Rigid Caster

Rubber Rigid Caster
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 14
3 star 12
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
With the wheel of the fan rack
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:39:50
I only move occasionally, so I do not know the durability, but it seems there is no problem.
This review is about item#8516435.
For moving machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:23:43
Odor of rubber sticks to the nose, but it is cheap, making is also solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#8516453.
Exchange dolly casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:36:46
I am using it without problems Delivery period is also unusual? It will only be durability
This review is about item#8516444.
To replace dolly
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 21:08:36
The wheel had run out about 1 cm, I thought about return exchange, but it will not be by the weekend, I recently bought losers only with monoterror products.
This review is about item#8516453.
Exchange dolly casters.
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 21:20:31
The mounting bolt is difficult to tighten unless the wheel base is made larger.
This review is about item#8516444.
I am very satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:15:38
I am always purchasing it as requested by the facility G. Although the price is cheap, there are no problems in quality etc, and I am extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#08516453.
I installed it on a handmade workbench.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 17:33:53
It was enough to withstand use. We will consider placing an order again.
This review is about item#8516444.
Caster for bogie
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:37:00
The item is an ordinary caster. I like places that are inexpensive.
This review is about item#8516444.
For dolly creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 19:54:17
Because I was scrapped because of my age, I had to carry lots of baggage by all means and created a dolly. In the home center etc etc, the price is totally different whether the goods are different and I can not feel any trouble in performance
This review is about item#8516462.
For moving the platform
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 12:26:26
Compared to the maker's product, I feel a little delicate, but it's good because it's cheap. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#8516462.
Working trolleys, wheels of load carrying trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 12:03:18
I think that it is profitable because it is cheap, strong and kind. However, buying only the wheels does not change the price so much, so it will be saved if the wheels only are a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8516462.
Bogie
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 15:06:21
It was good because it began reselling, although it was temporarily closed for handling. However, the strong smell of rubber was not fixed. It can not be used in a residential area.
This review is about item#8516444.
Move workbench
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 15:37:10
With 125 millimeter wheels, the price is also cheap, rotation, movement is also no problem.
This review is about item#08516453.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 14:44:48
Although the length of the attachment part did not match, it was possible to use it as a caster part without problems.
This review is about item#8516453.
Replace the truck casters
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:38:38
I'm satisfied with the performance as a caster. Just attaching it to the dolly will not bother me, but the rubber smell of the wheel is not half-ended. I bought a mask at the same time, but since it comes naturally, I brought the claim that employees who used the mask are somewhat odorous of rubber.
This review is about item#8516453.
As a replacement part of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:31:39
I think that it is a cheap and quality product, and delivery was also appropriate.
This review is about item#8516435.
Maintenance of marine jet in gantry factory and for exhibition
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:11:09
Rumor is that the smell of rubber is smelly. Because it is not used for the furniture of the residence, I do not mind the smell in a week. I think that the product itself has a quality above the price. I have strength, I move smoothly, I think that I would like to purchase it next time when building a gantry.
This review is about item#8516453.
I was planning to use it indoors
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:44:25
The smell of rubber was too tight and I gave up using it indoors. I think that there is no problem to use outside,
This review is about item#8516453.
Replacement wheel for bogie
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 18:48:32
I bought it as a replacement wheel for bogie. I am satisfied with the price as well. There is also strength, it is firm. I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#8516444.
Used as a walking board
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:34:47
I put it on one side of the walk board for boarding the ship. It is sturdy for cheap, and it uses chorus stop paint from above and uses it.
This review is about item#8516435.