Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Gel Ink Pen 0.5mm, "SARASA CLIP"

Gel Ink Pen 0.5mm, "SARASA CLIP"
Sales Price: 1.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 14:40:39
It was very pleasant and comfortable to write. It is an article I want to buy again.
This review is about item#8531844.
For office work check
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 09:36:07
Neither red nor blue. I changed colors every day for one week for input check, so I bought it for a price that was too good.
This review is about item#76114175.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 18:49:00
I always use it. It is easy to write. It is a recommended product without changing the taste of drawing until the end.
This review is about item#8531844.
Document entry
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 12:35:49
It is comfortable to write. I like it because the weight is just right.
This review is about item#8531844.
At the time of slip entry
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 16:23:42
It is easy to read because it can be written smoothly and the characters are clearly visible.
This review is about item#8531844.
General Affairs
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 17:34:36
I think that it is very easy to write and good products. I will repeat.
This review is about item#8531844.
Address writing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 17:44:56
I could not write the ballpoint pen I had for writing the documents at the hospital because I could not write it because of bad compatibility so I reached this ballpoint pen when I was looking for a ballpoint pen. It is a word of wonderful writing taste. But 0.7 is even better.
This review is about item#76114087.
work
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 08:44:40
Although I bought three books, knock did not come back in 2 - 3 days in all, so it did not become usable. It seems there was a fraud and I want to get an alternative item. I think that it is better to quit handling this product.
This review is about item#8531844.
General office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 14:46:32
It is a commodity indispensable for office work. It's easier to write than other items and it gets in my hands It gets beautiful and saved.
This review is about item#8531844.
Write to office documents
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:00:21
The actual color of the ink was difficult to understand from the photographs.
This review is about item#76114166.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 14:43:32
I think that it is very easy to write and good products. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#8531862.
Meeting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 16:14:59
Very easy to write. Put it in your pocket + You can lightly carry around.
This review is about item#8531853.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:53:47
It is easy to use. Because it is cheap and good, repeat orders. . . .
This review is about item#8531853.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:44:51
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#8531844.
To write an address when shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 19:46:16
I am not good at ballpoint pen and changed to here. It is easy to hold and you can write easily without applying a slurrler force. It is truly a zebra.
This review is about item#8531844.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:40:48
Truly Zebra It is very easy to write, I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#8531844.
Write notes, daily reports, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 14:01:26
I am very pleased that I could write a slurra without worrying about writing pressure.
This review is about item#8531844.
Writing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 01:28:32
Needless to say, it is a good writing taste. When selling it is cheaper than anywhere so I will buy it here
This review is about item#08531844.
When filling out slips
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 09:16:30
This product is cheap, the price is very easy to write.
This review is about item#8531844.
Used to mark notes and correspondence
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:16:46
Although the decrease of ink is early, it does not change the comfort of writing until the end, there is no liquid leakage, there is no discoloration of letters. As expected it is a special manufacturer.
This review is about item#8531905.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gel Ink Pen
Water Based Ball Point Pen
Uni Pencil Leads
Sarasa 1.0
Gel Ink Pen
Sarasa Clip 0.7