Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Point Pen, "Uni Ball Signo Knock Type Extra Fine"

Ball Point Pen, "Uni Ball Signo Knock Type Extra Fine"
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
It's easiest to write in the Signos series.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 17:16:03
It is smooth and can be written well. It is the best for cheap pens that you can write small details on your notebook etc.
This review is about item#8532045.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:54:17
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#8532045.
Description work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 17:49:13
The writing taste is good. He was a fan of Uni-Ball Signino RT1.
This review is about item#8532045.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 15:23:08
It is very easy to use because it can be drawn with light touch.
This review is about item#08532045.
I feel comfortable writing now
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 21:17:44
I got dirty work clothes when I wash in my work clothes pocket. It may be recommended to those who write fine letters. I purchased it incorrectly without knowing it was extremely fine.
This review is about item#08532045.
When writing ordinary
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:46:45
I write fast, so I have to use Mitsubishi Uni · Signo without it. I also use a jet stream, but recently I often use signos. There is not ink jam like a ballpoint pen, it is easy to write easily. I tried popular famous pen made by other companies, but I can not come up with my speed. Meanwhile, this signo comes without blurring even in the ultrafine type. I highly recommend it to fast people.
This review is about item#08532063.
I am using it in general in writing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 13:38:35
I am using the schedule writing and on work. Until I encountered this pen, I had only used things of 0.5 mm. It is not too thin, not too fat, the best writing taste. Writing to a notebook etc. also does not break the character, I like it. Pens that I used until then, although it is impossible to write in spite of the ink remaining, it was often that I felt a light stress but this is pleasant until the end.
This review is about item#08532045.
Writing utensils
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 13:47:40
It's easy to write and very good. I want the core to be 0.35 & 0.27. (For book entry)
This review is about item#08532045.
Used in daily necessities
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 13:10:12
I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#08532063.
Secretariat etc. General office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 13:25:42
I am using it for a long time. I can write it as a slasher with a light writing pressure, and I like the copy form of the invoice such as the delivery note so I can clearly fill in it very much. Since I started using this product I have not used any conventional ballpoint pen.
This review is about item#08532045.
Fill in books Fill in handwritten invoices and invoices
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 13:27:30
It's easy to write and looks beautiful. I feel that ink reduction is fast. When filling in duplicate paper or thin paper I feel that the paper is easy to cut and ink is not good. You can use it without problem as a paper quality like ordinary copy paper.
This review is about item#08532045.
For books
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 11:47:14
I could not write it as thin as I thought, but I feel good to see it because I can not write power and I can write a scaler and the color will be darker.
This review is about item#08532045.
To the note of the note
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-18 10:26:29
It can be written smoothly
This review is about item#08532045.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Uni-Ball Signo Ultra Fine
Gel Ink Pen
Uni-Ball Signo 0.28mm
Gel Ink Pen
Uni-ball UMN-103 Blue BK
Cremona rope scroll 6phi x 200m
Uni-Ball Signo
Uni Ballpoint Pen
Knock Ballpoint Pens
Ballpoint Pen Refill
Signino UMN-103 Light Blue 8