Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ball Point Pen, "Uni Ball Signo Knock Type Extra Fine"

Ball Point Pen, "Uni Ball Signo Knock Type Extra Fine"
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 13 customer reviews ]
It's easiest to write in the Signos series.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 17:16:03
It is smooth and can be written well. It is the best for cheap pens that you can write small details on your notebook etc.
This review is about item#8532045.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:54:17
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#8532045.
Description work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 17:49:13
The writing taste is good. He was a fan of Uni-Ball Signino RT1.
This review is about item#8532045.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 15:23:08
It is very easy to use because it can be drawn with light touch.
This review is about item#08532045.
When writing ordinary
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:46:45
I write fast, so I have to use Mitsubishi Uni · Signo without it. I also use a jet stream, but recently I often use signos. There is not ink jam like a ballpoint pen, it is easy to write easily. I tried popular famous pen made by other companies, but I can not come up with my speed. Meanwhile, this signo comes without blurring even in the ultrafine type. I highly recommend it to fast people.
This review is about item#08532063.
I am using it in general in writing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 13:38:35
I am using the schedule writing and on work. Until I encountered this pen, I had only used things of 0.5 mm. It is not too thin, not too fat, the best writing taste. Writing to a notebook etc. also does not break the character, I like it. Pens that I used until then, although it is impossible to write in spite of the ink remaining, it was often that I felt a light stress but this is pleasant until the end.
This review is about item#08532045.
Used in daily necessities
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 13:10:12
I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#08532063.
Secretariat etc. General office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 13:25:42
I am using it for a long time. I can write it as a slasher with a light writing pressure, and I like the copy form of the invoice such as the delivery note so I can clearly fill in it very much. Since I started using this product I have not used any conventional ballpoint pen.
This review is about item#08532045.
Fill in books Fill in handwritten invoices and invoices
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 13:27:30
It's easy to write and looks beautiful. I feel that ink reduction is fast. When filling in duplicate paper or thin paper I feel that the paper is easy to cut and ink is not good. You can use it without problem as a paper quality like ordinary copy paper.
This review is about item#08532045.
To the note of the note
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-18 10:26:29
It can be written smoothly
This review is about item#08532045.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Uni-Ball Signo Ultra Fine
Gel Ink Pen
Uni-Ball Signo 0.28mm
Signino UMN-103 Light Blue 8
Uni-ball UMN-103 Blue BK
Uni Ballpoint Pen
Cremona rope scroll 6phi x 200m
Knock Ballpoint Pens
Ballpoint Pen Refill
Uni-Ball Signo
Gel Ink Pen