Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Winter pilot jumper

Winter pilot jumper
Sales Price: 87.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Maintenance of outdoor machinery
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 11:12:00
Various cotton (white hair about 5 cm in height) comes out from the entire fabric surface. Because cotton that jumped out shines as it shines on the light, it seems that there are lots of animal hair, it is not cleaned and feeling that it is not washed and it is not good looking.
This review is about item#8532307.
Production can work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 17:13:39
I was satisfied with the firm making for the price. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#8532212.
I will wear during welding work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 04:28:59
I felt like skinny as well as Fitcan I'm thinking about putting on another one.
This review is about item#08532316.
Regional events flying sparks
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 21:06:52
Until now I was participating in fire fighting for synthetic firefighting and synthetic fiber wearing fire fighting and burning events, but after wearing this jumper I could feel close to the fire. I am satisfied very much also in cold weather performance and also in COSPA.
This review is about item#8532237.
Cold weather work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:22:22
good
This review is about item#08532203.
Maintenance of motorcycles, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 10:14:00
Firstly, there is a problem with zipper opening and closing. Slip is too bad and it will not close with one hand. Pull the zipper with the other hand while pulling the bottom with one hand Tedious work is necessary. To be careful, snap buttons are attached to the sleeves and the cuff's area is determined by the thickness of the wrist Can be changed ... But the cuffs buttons are on the same direction how. Perhaps the right hand is attached correctly. The sewing on the left side is sewed for the left side, but the button is attached in the same direction as the right sleeve Stopping the button makes it messy and unbelievable. Please be careful as the manufacturer is a product not inspected.
This review is about item#08532325.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 09:38:28
Purchased at reasonable price. The fastener does not depend on it. I was disappointed that it was able to take off immediately at the bottom matching button.
This review is about item#08532221.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 14:29:09
On the second day of using, the up and down part of the chuck caught and crooked. Also, the receiving side of the button to stop the front side hiding the chuck has come off. Currently, half a month later, cotton is gradually emerged from the entire clothes. The color of the jumper is black so it looks dirty. I will not purchase the next one.
This review is about item#08532221.
Interior work
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 07:55:17
Even when light iron is welded, it is strong. Because it is not so thick, workability is also good. The cold weather is not bad.
This review is about item#08532246.
Warmth during work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 22:14:45
It is quite warm. Personally, the velcro tape of the lid of the stomach pocket is an obstacle. I think whether it will be something like a sleeve button.
This review is about item#08532316.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 15:08:56
Warm around the neck, it is very good for welding because it is cotton fabric. The neck circumference removability is very helpful. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08532282.
Used for cold weather at site work including welding
1
From Japan
On 2009-02-27 17:21:33
This time the third purchase purchase. Compared to the first thing, the quality is loose. There was no problem in 1st focus, 2nd one, broken by fastener in 1 day and sewing missing. The third attention was light at the moment I wore it. When looking carefully, batting was lost. Fasteners will not move smoothly as ever. I think that I will not buy any more if there are other good items.
This review is about item#08532307.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2008-12-08 14:16:18
Chuck · hook is fragile.
This review is about item#08532291.
In and out of steel material etc. from heating furnace
3
From Japan
On 2008-02-07 15:58:47
I think that it is because it is a cotton product, but from a conventional jumper It is a little heavy. I hope we can lighter weight. I am a little worried that something like cotton comes out.
This review is about item#08532203.
Used at the site where there is welding work.
1
From Japan
On 2007-12-27 22:18:31
I bought two clothes, but the front zipper collapsed soon and it became useless. I thought about using 100% cotton in handy and useful until the rag, but except for the fastener I only need to dispose of it though it can still be used. Although it is common tend to be good, it is better for the zipper to choose the product used by the top manufacturer.
This review is about item#08532291.
Warm cold on site
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-10 16:06:57
As sparks are flying, the chemical fiber melts quickly and became shabby, but if you can buy it at this price with 100% cotton, Dansen will repeat this!
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
coldproof jacket
54056 Warm twill jumper
48450 cold winter blouson