Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulation Cap

Insulation Cap
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Insulation of crimp terminal
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 11:19:45
Since it is a Nicif, there is no problem. Is it a different manufacturing method from Shinagawa? Roundness? The cut side is opposite. We use different manufacturers according to the application.
This review is about item#11086887.
Cable charger wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 11:03:02
I used it for the wiring of the sub-battery and running charger for the middle of the car.
This review is about item#11087343.
General electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 19:43:48
I made it with confidence because it is made of Nichifu. If you have any urgent work, please use it!
This review is about item#11086966.
Solar panel power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 20:51:22
It is a commodity from ancient times and there are no faults It also matches the terminal you use and you can use it with confidence as usual.
This review is about item#11086862.
Electrical wiring in the equipment control box
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 10:45:38
It is possible to arrive immediately after ordering, and there is no problem at all either on price or on use.
This review is about item#8596113.
Wiring connection work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 16:50:57
Since it is made of Nichifu, it was safe, safe and quality problemless. · · ·
This review is about item#11087702.
Wiring relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 17:15:08
I think that the use impression is also very good. Variety of color is abundant I think that is even better.
This review is about item#11087903.
Terminal processing of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 13:45:59
I use it for the insulation and appearance of the terminal. I used a heat shrink tube before, but the insulation cap has a luxurious feeling and the finish is beautiful.
This review is about item#8596244.
For relay control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 07:47:00
Cost is also cheap and I always find it useful. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#11086887.
Battery terminal installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:38:33
I used it by car deep cycle battery terminal installation, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8596244.
Protection of terminal of distribution line
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:06:39
It was able to use / mount on the product, especially without problems.
This review is about item#11087011.
Protection of distribution terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 01:25:58
Workability · It was able to be constructed without problems especially on the product.
This review is about item#11086862.
It is planned to be used for motor wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:09:29
It is good that the price is cheap, but there are too many entries to use for a while. It will take years to run out. I want you to sell it at least in units of half.
This review is about item#8596287.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:22:54
Recently the electric material store is closed on Saturday Sunday national holiday so it will be saved because there is time to do construction even on such days.
This review is about item#11087352.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:15:58
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although the price is higher than buying it at a trading company, it is saved because it can purchase with a small number.
This review is about item#08596226.
Modification of control panel
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 21:07:56
After the crimp terminal is crimped, the insulating cap is sure to be attached. It is satisfying if the price is cheap and the product of NICHIFU.
This review is about item#08596244.
Insulation of photovoltaic circuit terminal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:28:05
Very easy to use, no problem.
This review is about item#11086896.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 16:48:08
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08596147.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 13:43:10
It is good because it is cheap.
This review is about item#08596165.
Buffer general
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:40:51
It was as expected.
This review is about item#11087605.
1 2 3