Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mechanical Indicating Instrument Alternating Current Amp Meter Square-Shaped Meter

Mechanical Indicating Instrument Alternating Current Amp Meter Square-Shaped Meter
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 16 customer reviews ]
For in-house facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:30:39
I bought it for monitoring the current of the air compressor. Remove the CT to be combined from the cubicle to be discarded came. This was also made by Mitsubishi Electric. The needle is linked smoothly with the sound of the inverter motor. Since the current value moves quite well, the analog type is easier to read sensibly.
This review is about item#38735487.
Installed with a voltmeter to charge the eco car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 18:36:04
Attention is necessary because it is used to charge the acquaintance Prius PHV and must be installed in combination with a current transformer.
This review is about item#38735751.
Room electricity usage monitor
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 19:59:38
Even if the TV is turned off, it is fun to realize various things, such as running dark current or LED lighting even if it lights up. A big display can be seen well even if it is far away. Although it is not accurate in principle, it is better to know the magnitude of the current intuitively and instantaneously than digital.
This review is about item#38737386.
To check the output of the inverter for private power generation.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 15:15:04
With a large meter with a width of 82 mm, the needle is also thick, and it looks good even if it is a little away. Installation was also easier to handle with two screws on the diagonal, making panel processing easier.
This review is about item#08560307.
Used to set degaussing current of demagnetizer.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 15:35:42
It is a very bright and easy to see meter panel. It was very easy to attach to a metal panel. Panel dimensions are also listed on the net, so it did not take time to investigate. Recently most of things can be purchased online so I am very saved.
This review is about item#38736047.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 14:52:16
Design is clean and easy to see
This review is about item#08560246.
In order to measure usage of equipment in your room in real time
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 11:12:43
There are a lot of digital amps in the digital type but I do not like it because the numbers change little by little, I like to look at analog.
This review is about item#08560307.
Confirmation of the load condition of motor of rice mill in rice
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-27 21:00:49
I am using it for the motor of the rice mill, but the condition of the load changes slightly depending on the raw material (rice). It is also an indispensable thing for driving with full motor rating because of work efficiency. It is very useful.
This review is about item#08560237.
1