Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Drills, Steels, 5pcs

Drills, Steels, 5pcs
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-22 18:23:37
Because it is cheap with 5 pieces, there is a sense of value, so it is a brand maker so it cuts well
This review is about item#8674084.
Used during wood work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-04 18:44:19
Used for ironwork, but used for woodworking.パ ッ ク Packed products are saved because they break when they cannot be drilled vertically.
This review is about item#8674057.
Drilling of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 16:36:29
It is sharp and can be used for a long time. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#8674041.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 08:57:06
Because it is used frequently, I regularly purchase it. It is cheap, and it is saved because it ships on the day.
This review is about item#08674041.
During machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 10:23:59
It is easy to use. You can buy it cheaply, it is saved because it arrived quickly.
This review is about item#8674066.
It is work related to bamboo.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 22:24:53
Since the drill is a consumable item, I am buying it. No problem.
This review is about item#8674032.
For screw holes for screws
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:53:34
There are no problems with the product, but the opportunity to use is few. It is likely to have it for the time being.
This review is about item#8674093.
Drilling of aluminum die-casting products
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 14:51:01
I used it with 2.5φ hole drilling, plugging gauge does not enter when cutting oil is attached. If it does not turn on it will become big. I wish I had 2.55 φ ...
This review is about item#8674032.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 23:14:39
It will be helpful to use it with ease! Personally it will be saved if you can handle 0.7 as well.
This review is about item#8673962.
Used to open a pilot hole when installing a screen door rail
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:55:10
As this drill is a consumable item, I think the amount is reasonable and reasonable
This review is about item#8674102.
For iron drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:05:01
I purchased it because it was cheaper than nearby shop. The product of this maker is still good. It is hard to break and can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#8674224.
On the steel plate, also the screws are drilled
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:39:03
Separately, there was no problem. Always, I am using a maker.
This review is about item#8674127.
To lighten the ZR's lightweight clutch by further drilling holes
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 06:07:09
I bought it now, I am using it, I made the clutch a few holes and made it lighter.
This review is about item#08674136.
For downhole center
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 22:49:37
China Unlike, a steady sharpness. Cost performance is the best if you have a bit more toothbrush. This price is enough.
This review is about item#8674014.
Used for iron, brass and wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 22:40:58
It is a stable nazi. As soon as it is an inexpensive imported item it will not run out. In the past, I also experienced products that just cut a few millimeters of zero comma.
This review is about item#08674032.
Metal drilling processing such as aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 01:09:30
Reliable brand products
This review is about item#08674145.
1