Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-belt A type (red)

V-belt A type (red)
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
For driving construction equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 16:47:26
In the old days we used the standard, but recently we only use the red label. I also feel higher density than the standard. It is also excellent in durability. The price is a bit high, but considering the durability, I think it will be cheaper in total. Anyway, it's bothersome that it breaks during work and the machine doesn't move. Given that, you can only use red labels.
This review is about item#8597705.
Drive of machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 20:08:27
The red V-belt is more expensive than the standard, but the use time is longer and the number of maintenance tasks is reduced. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#8597452.
Cotton production
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 21:13:29
I am satisfied with the V belt connecting the motor and the cotton machine firmly.
This review is about item#8597617.
Used for construction machine backhoe engine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 16:29:41
It is used for backhoe fan belts of construction machines. I am satisfied with the safe Japanese brand, and I can buy a belt of high class quality cheaply.
This review is about item#8597504.
Attached to private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 22:33:15
I purchase it at any time and use it. The three-star belt can be used with peace of mind. Sincerely.
This review is about item#8597443.
Used for older John Deer mowers
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 10:53:53
Those that genuinely imported expired in 5 minutes (Why!?) The price is one-third, cheaply available, and it seems to last longer. Please again.
This review is about item#9246517.
Consumables maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 04:20:12
Because it is used for construction machinery, we made it red, considering durability. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#08597425.
It is a consumable item, used as an exchange item.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 00:13:25
The belt I was using was replaced because it had run out. I tried to select red which is durable in any case. I think that you can feel the difference.
This review is about item#08597565.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 09:16:48
Since it is durable even compared with other companies, I always use it.
This review is about item#08597477.
For changing fan of fan motor
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 09:37:58
I could use it normally. It was saved because there was no size in the home center.
This review is about item#9246221.
Periodic replacement of motor
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 11:02:37
We are exchanged at periodic inspection. I'm sorry, I have not used any other products, so I'm not sure.
This review is about item#8597495.
On site maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 19:29:24
I always used to use it. Sincerely.
This review is about item#9246151.
Power transmission of knitting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:33:02
Once you exchange it, it has nearly 10 years, so I use it with confidence. Since I use about 40 pieces, I purchase several pieces a year.
This review is about item#8597635.
For suction fan maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 17:10:26
The goods arrived early We were able to make a pleasant deal. May 3 The exchange work is scheduled.
This review is about item#9246133.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 15:20:14
I ordered, arrived soon, I am satisfied with the goods.
This review is about item#8597486.
V belt deterioration exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 11:04:08
Improvement was made by exchanging V belt at motor abnormal sound occurrence. The cause was cracking of the V-belt.
This review is about item#9246291.
Air conditioner belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 11:31:04
Customers who were quickly reached helped also I am willing to
For replacement at the regular maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:37:53
I like the place where you can find things you are looking for quickly with plenty of sizes.
This review is about item#9246343.
Car preliminary belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 18:44:26
It arrives soon and it really helps.
This review is about item#08597495.
Periodical maintenance of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 11:12:36
It is very strong. I am concerned about the wear of the pulley. I will study adjustment.
This review is about item#08597653.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
e-POWER V belt Wrapped Notched A
V BELT M RED
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-Belt LA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-Belt C Type
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped