Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V-Belt B Type, Red

V-Belt B Type, Red
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Fan belt of painting booth
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 14:32:26
It used to be V belt before, but changed to Red this time. I expected long-lasting use frequency.
This review is about item#8597942.
Snow remover hydraulic pressure counter belt
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:23:24
I am very satisfied with the price. It seems to be rather hard. Regarding durability, I would like to use it again if it is okay to use it.
This review is about item#9246526.
j Counter belt for snow removing machine running
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:12:03
Although it seems to be somewhat hard, it seems that it will last long because the belt deformation is small for a long time, but since it is used for the first time, I do not know about durability. I would like to use it again if it is okay.
This review is about item#9246596.
Agricultural machinery exchange belt
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 23:52:20
When using on a small machine, there is a petition prite with a solid belt Because power is not transmitted, I think that a hump belt is better.
This review is about item#9246571.
Parts replacement for air conditioning related equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 09:08:20
Quality is good for a while It is no longer necessary to worry about troubles due to wear.
This review is about item#9246641.
Snowplow auger
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:54:12
Rubber is hard and does not last long I thought that it could be used for a while longer but it was short-lived
This review is about item#8597757.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:02:41
Because it is an amateur, it makes it easier to order as long as you clarify the strength of each belt.
This review is about item#8597766.
Maintenance of air conditioning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:45:00
We found a crack in the V-belt of the air-conditioning indoor unit, so we purchased spare parts of other models. Because air conditioning is a 24-hour driving, we assume spare parts and exchange every year as preventive maintenance. This time, correspondence was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#8597757.
For mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:56:43
I will be here soon so I will buy again. . .
This review is about item#8597854.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 18:29:11
If you go to buy at a certain shop out of stock If you are out of stock If you run out of stock when you know what to stock twice will not be a hassle. Convenient.
This review is about item#8598046.
To the V belt of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 19:48:14
It is cheap and I am satisfied. It is the third purchase.
This review is about item#8598012.
snowblower
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 13:14:38
It was possible for about 2 hours after installation. I was told that there was a problem with the setting of the machine without problems with quality. I could not convince the Bando Belt could not be cut even if I used it for 15 years or more with the setting intact. As a unit price, since Mitsuboshi Belt is higher, I thought that performance is good, but I bought it, but I was surprised at the bad quality.
Machine goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 18:59:34
There was a variety of sizes at low price and perfect thing. Goods could also be used without problems.
This review is about item#08598003.
Belt for snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:40:11
The size is also not cheap at major home centers. Because it can not be said that the red type V belt has stock everywhere, it is saved to get it in the country.
This review is about item#08597766.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 11:59:17
It is an impression on product purchase. V belt itself is a manufacturer item so we trust. Because it was a snowfall period, we thank you very quickly for the quick response you wanted at once.
This review is about item#09246535.
Dust collector for polishing work Power motor for transmission
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 19:18:49
The purchase V belt is superior in durability on the label red, so the replacement time is saved for a long time.
This review is about item#08597757.
Used for agricultural hulling machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 18:47:35
There is no problem as it is just replaced.
This review is about item#08597793.
To farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 21:40:49
The drive belt of the hammer knife mortar was exhausted, and it was squeaking when a little load was applied, so it was exchanged. It is now possible to grind it without difficulty if it is about 1 meter tall grass. I should have exchanged it faster.
This review is about item#08597985.
Snowplow auger belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 21:50:27
It seems to be tough and abusive.
This review is about item#09246553.
Maintenance of tea machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 09:14:58
I am satisfied with low price.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Mac Star Multi Wedge Belt 3V
V-BeltB Type Standard
V-Belt LB Type
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
e-POWER V belt lapped notched type B type
V-Belt C Type