Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/26 PM 08:00-09:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Indicating Lamp Neon Bracket

Indicating Lamp Neon Bracket
Sales Price: 3.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Used for indication while power is on
3
From Japan
On 2020-01-19 20:59:27
Since the target machine was viewed from obliquely above the front during use, the display of the light-emitting part of this indicator lamp was difficult to see. There is no point in attaching this, so I replaced it with "BN-5701", whose light-emitting part came out about 1 cm earlier. Although this indicator light does not complain when viewed from the front, the light emission is weak when viewed from an angle. "BN-5701" is recommended for viewing from a wide range.
This review is about item#8624253.
At the time of product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-28 11:38:10
Lights when the breaker is turned on, and is used as an indicator light for the 200V power supply to be alive. As it is small diameter, it is good not to take place.
This review is about item#8624305.
Repair of transformer 30 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-02 14:40:00
In the days of light-emitting diodes, the 200V neon indicator light was very much appreciated. It was a great help because it was bare wiring.
This review is about item#8624113.
We use for indicator light of amplifier.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 20:21:41
I bought it for the replacement of the indicator light I used before, but I like it because it is bright and easy to see.
This review is about item#8624497.
Used in switchboard parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 15:38:03
The durability is also perfect. The brightness is also good. Caution It is wrong to use side by side as white and orange lights up in the same color as orange. I want white things to glow white. Is it impossible only for cheap ones?
This review is about item#8623894.
Replacement with LED light (PL) of wireless communication device.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 09:00:32
This product is simple and probably semi-permanent as it has only one internal resistor. It will be helpful if there is not only red but also blue and yellow.
This review is about item#8623833.
Damaged, replaced by permanent
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 19:58:01
I would have liked other colors at the same price. When attaching a telescopic tube to the wiring attachment part, the diameter becomes thicker and it is difficult for the attachment screw to enter. I am glad that I have taken measures against short circuit from the beginning
This review is about item#8623833.
Used for repairing household appliances.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 11:46:23
· There was no problem in packing form. · As for the goods I was relieved as expected.
This review is about item#8624987.
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:34:47
It is a classic item of neon indicator light so it can be used with confidence. It was saved because it was hard to sell at the shop.
This review is about item#8623851.
In-house inspection equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 09:42:51
Since the number of brackets of the neon lamp is getting less, I would like you to enrich things that 100V compatible with LEDs in the future.
This review is about item#8624664.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:33:22
We handle such fine parts as well Electric Parts When you are concerned about asking for an arrangement with a commercial shrine It is convenient to ask with a monotail.
This review is about item#8624445.
Additional modifications to equipment as operation monitor lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:39:22
The product has no problem at all. To Monotaro you would like us to increase the color that can be shipped the day.
This review is about item#8624646.
100 V power switch ON indication
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:26:34
Although the DC power supply is separately required for the LED lamp type, this neon lamp type is convenient as it lights with AC100V.
This review is about item#8625111.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:17:08
I think that the price is cheap and good, I think it would be nice to have some more kinds.
This review is about item#8624086.
Cord reel power indicator
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 12:50:29
I have a good balance between price and quality. I will use it again in case of breakdown.
This review is about item#8624804.
During machine maintenance. Indicator light. etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 22:04:12
I am using it for indicator lights It is hard to see a little in a bright place I can see it well in a normal place.
This review is about item#8624061.
As a power indicator lamp of the inspection apparatus
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:15:05
It has been incorporated into inspection equipment for over 10 years and used as a power lamp. I am thinking that I will continue to use it as a neon light although the LED is currently mainstream.
This review is about item#08624323.
Creating a switchboard at home.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:33:31
To eliminate the standby power, create a switchboard. Good coloration with good lightness. It is mandatory to prevent forgetting to erase. It is cheap and life expectancy is likely to be Sokosoko.
This review is about item#8623833.
Controller pilot lamp
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 18:02:36
Although I thought that a clear feeling was good, I purchased it, but when I light it glows only at the center, there is not a sense of unity as a pilot lamp. I regret that it was better to choose things that are not transparent. Fasson's assembly is good.
This review is about item#08624901.
Pilot lamp operation indication
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 14:11:18
I always use it, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08623867.
1 2