Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)

Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 17:20:07
Durability is good, work can be performed very stably. Because it is contained in vinyl one piece, I think that it is necessary to have 10 sheets or so.
This review is about item#8630772.
Surface finishing of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 13:44:12
I do not wear a finish on it, but I always use it with a sander finish. Application is also wide, durable, long lasting and inexpensive. I also recommend students in woodworking classes
This review is about item#8630797.
Roughing of putty, processing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 10:22:58
I always use it. This is the easiest to use. I do not use it almost anything else.
This review is about item#8630772.
Finish processing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 07:58:50
The paper of this maker has cutting force and durability, so I use it preference. If possible we would like to consider selling in ten sheets as well.
This review is about item#08630781.
Polishing of poly putty and FRP
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 11:28:09
To those who buy # 100 for the first time using # 120 finer count. I regularly use all brands with this brand from the usual, but careful attention is required for coarse eyes from # 100. From # 120 the texture and details are completely different. Unlike the count of the blue backing paper that folds cleanly, # 100 is a beige-colored hard backing paper and it breaks seriously when folded. It is roughly different from # 120 as thought that it was thought that the count flew to # 60 in a stroke. Although it is truly outrageous in Sankyo, it is good to have, but I think that it is better to buy one piece for testing without suddenly suddenly and try it after trying.
This review is about item#8630763.
Used for woodworking diy
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 06:47:32
It is very cheap and it is rich in variations and will be delivered as soon as you order it will be saved. I will take care of you again when I run out.
This review is about item#08630736.
I am using it for wood production
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 18:49:36
Variations are many, and since it is a nice personal use that you can buy from one sheet, subdivision is useful
This review is about item#8630736.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 20:52:21
I tried various manufacturers, but it is the best at the sky sharpening paper so far. I am also happy to be able to order from one.
This review is about item#8630772.
Take rough signs on the signboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:39:35
It was nice because it was easy to use and rice cake was good. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#08630781.
Surface polishing of woodworking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 16:49:16
I have tried using a cheap article of a certain maker with 5 pieces, but it got worn out quickly and finished using it. I think that there are good manufacturers besides FUJI STAR (Sankyo Rikaku), but since I am using the paper of this manufacturer mostly, other manufacturer products will stepped on the second leg. The paper made by FUJI STAR (Sankyo Rikagaku) ​​is easy to use and durable, I think that cost performance is good after all. The other day, my unused paper came out of my old tool box. Following memory is supposed to be thirty years ago. That was also made by FUJI STAR (Sankyo Rikaku). In other words, it will be things you've been loving from 30 years ago ☆ ☆ ☆
This review is about item#8630806.
Grinding wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 09:54:01
You can use it instead of a strange.
This review is about item#8630736.
Used for musical instrument production
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 16:41:45
I use a lot of sandpaper for musical instrument production, but I think it is a solid product.
This review is about item#08630806.
Production of model finished products
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-05 09:31:51
Although there is no problem with quality, I want you to handle until about 800 number.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Dry sanding paper
Fine Cut Paper
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Paper (one-sheet)
Dry sanding paper
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Dry sanding paper (bag)