Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cloth file (one-sheet)

Cloth file (one-sheet)
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Rust removal during painting work, used for paint part of old paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 17:31:11
Used for rust removal (about 5 tatami mats before) and part of the old painted bald (window frame etc) before painting work. Because it is a cloth file, it was strong and I could use it as I thought.
This review is about item#8630991.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:47:33
Especially because it is not something to ask for much, I can use it normally.
This review is about item#8630973.
Smooth the surface of the tree
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 09:54:32
Because the price is reasonable, I can use plenty for a piece without worrying about it more than usual
This review is about item#08630982.
Polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 01:10:41
Since it is in a bag one by one, it is easy to handle. Lifetime is also long, it is a good product.
This review is about item#08631043.
Part polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 10:00:22
Water resistant, resistant to oil can be used. It is easier to break than the original product of a certain home center K.
This review is about item#08630973.
Cylinder maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 17:35:37
You can use as always. There is nothing to say any more.
This review is about item#08630991.
Chamfer of brake pad and lining
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 14:49:04
It is a purchase of the next because it is a thing that I always use.
This review is about item#08630973.
It is used for repairing wind instruments, for shaping the bending section.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 14:58:46
We are satisfied with both quality and usability.
This review is about item#08631043.
Chamfering work of brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 14:42:40
no problem
This review is about item#08630982.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Polishing cloth
Sheet Paper 5pcs
Abrasive Cloth Paper
Cloth paper
Paper (one-sheet)
Emery cloth (bag)
Dry sanding paper (bag)
Polishing Cloth
Abrasive Cloth Motor Seat
AA sheet (cloth GRU sheet)