Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Migakiron

Migakiron
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Stainless steel product scratch hidden
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:50:01
We scratched the scratches found during inspection of stainless steel products. Satisfaction will be high considering price, size, polishing power. In other products the scratches will be hidden by scraping off the MIGAKILLON firmly even in scenes where the surface will slip.
This review is about item#8631201.
When furniture is created
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 11:03:03
I usually purchased it at a nearby home center, but it does not change price and quality as well, saving the trouble of bothering to go buy it.
This review is about item#8631217.
Slide surface etc. of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:59:21
It is used to clean parts that do not like abrasive grains, such as slide surfaces of machine tools. I am very satisfied because there are not abrasive grains.
This review is about item#30085694.
For finishing of polishing work of plastic parts (yellow)
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 09:59:14
It is used for polishing finish of plastic parts. Especially the feeling of use is a product without problems. Because consumption rate is fast, it is saved if price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#30085694.
Powder odor before painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 14:52:51
It is good for chalking on the painted surface. I think that another thing is good for Keren / eyes vandalism.
This review is about item#08631226.
Undercoat finish of paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 22:23:38
It is easy to use and is good.
This review is about item#08631217.
Paint removal work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 16:33:27
Price and usage feeling are very good so we will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#08631217.
Shiki Kashi
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 13:29:50
I was instructed to use green or blue from the quality control department and I found this. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#08631201.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sanding Sponge,
Soft color Pencil Holder
Soft color Pencil Holder Extra Lead
Sand sheet half
SCHOU light hand putt
Ken maron (1 piece)
Abrasive Hand Pad Box
Nylon Pad NANAIRON
NS rubber connection
Sand Sheet EX