Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Earthquake-Proof Halogen Type Floodlight

Earthquake-Proof Halogen Type Floodlight
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Night work · Work in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:05:17
The building was compact, it did not get in the way and it was good. Brighter than I thought ...
This review is about item#9996865.
At the attic construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 10:41:34
I felt that the impression of using this projector was very bright. And it can save power with two stages of low and high switches. The price was also cheap.
This review is about item#9996874.
Simple? Lighting for photography
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 21:12:34
As the light bulb for shooting is high, it is used instead. I bought some. Some light bulbs were out on the first day. Even if we change lamps in a few days, around 4 hours in use around half a year to about a year, it will be useless. It is also the same for this price range purchased elsewhere. Making is almost same. Even if the price is 2 to 3 times, I want a durable Japanese made item. (8 cars are broken and throwing away is an obstacle)
This review is about item#09996874.
Auxiliary lighting in factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:17:38
It is about 10 days since purchase. I use it about 12 hours every day, but there is no problem at all. I think that this price is profitable with this quality.
This review is about item#09996874.
Warehouse work others
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-27 10:06:32
Illumination intensity, illumination distance, angle and other functions are sufficient. The material of the body · painting · finish also has good texture. It seems that cost performance is high.
This review is about item#09996865.
work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-04 14:33:53
Excellent cost performance, I am saved. Product is no problem. It was cheaper than a nearby home center. I will continue to purchase from now on.
This review is about item#09996865.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 16:54:06
I used it by putting it on the floor, but soon cracked into the whole surface of the glass.
This review is about item#09996865.
Lighting such as milling and polishing.
1
From Japan
On 2009-03-04 17:27:30
With about 4 hours to use, the light turned off and the restoration was not done.
This review is about item#09996865.
1