Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full Color -- Modern Standard Plate

Full Color -- Modern Standard Plate
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Exchange loose outlets sequentially
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:14:05
It is a good color in the kitchen. If you buy it in roses it is Panasonic one option.
This review is about item#41048777.
Petit refreshment of office
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:37:40
Bimmy's dirty switch surroundings. Milky white is easily available anywhere, but I'm happy to get white. If you care about dirt, a metal plate is the best, but dare to buy white blending into the wallpaper. Satisfied. The work is ironworks so it really does not matter, but the shop and the customer service office are sure to come.
This review is about item#41048786.
During remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 23:36:50
I replaced the cloth and the plate cover was dirty so I replaced it.
This review is about item#41048725.
To an outlet without a cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:54:07
It was too cheap to worry about covering only the surface, but the mounting frame was also properly attached.
This review is about item#41048795.
Change the yellowed plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:43:29
I used it for more than 20 years, exchanged sunburn & tobacco yani with a yellowish plate. It is not so expensive, and it is a thing that you can see all the time, so your feeling will be refreshed with exchange.
This review is about item#41048831.
Indoor wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 17:16:20
It can be used without problem with the standard product of the manufacturer. For those who do private business like myself, we can make minimum necessary order, and delivery is very helpful immediately.
This review is about item#8729375.
Electric car outlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:14:31
It became a wonderful workmanship in harmony with the environment with idleness.
This review is about item#41048777.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 14:47:16
As for the new article, it feels good again. Even if you change the wallpaper, it will be noticeable here as it is old.
This review is about item#41048725.
Newly installed outlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 10:00:16
It was saved because there was no sale in general such as home centers.
This review is about item#41048996.
When replacing the renovation construction cross
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 18:58:37
Construction was easy, smoothly completed. It was also very popular with the owner.
This review is about item#8729357.
Audio outlet box
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 21:05:19
It was perfect size and it was clean and nicely done. Thank you for a good product.
This review is about item#35062413.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 10:58:23
The price is cheap, this product only floats a little but if dusts are piled up ....
This review is about item#8729375.
Audio outlet box
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 20:52:27
It can be installed securely in standard box with beautiful goods, size is perfect.
This review is about item#35062404.
Apartment renovation
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 17:33:31
The outlet looked new and it became very good. I was saved because I was shipped immediately.
This review is about item#41048725.
Apartment management
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 18:46:33
When I purchased the Monotaro brand before, I bought this because the switch and the outlet sank deep down and looked bad. I am satisfied with the flawlessly perfect.
This review is about item#8729366.
Apartment management
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 18:46:08
When I purchased the Monotaro brand before, I bought this because the switch and the outlet sank deep down and looked bad. I am satisfied with the flawlessly perfect.
This review is about item#8729375.
Apartment management
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 18:45:23
When I purchased the Monotaro brand before, I bought this because the switch and the outlet sank deep down and looked bad. I am satisfied with the flawlessly perfect.
This review is about item#8729357.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:15:53
It was possible to install without a gap. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8729375.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:15:31
It was possible to install without a gap. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8729366.
Reform
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:13:58
I could fit perfectly without any gaps. I hope the price will be easier to make.
This review is about item#8729357.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Full Color Embedded Switch
Full Color Embedded Switch
One Touch Wallplate
Standard Plate
Triple Outlet Buried
Embedded Mounting Frame
Outlet Plate
Kill Tha farm