Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Cord Connector Body

Small Cord Connector Body
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
After all
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:48:47
I also used it from other companies, but only after 20 years it will eventually remain. I feel different from plastic material (meaning good thing).
This review is about item#8740532.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:42:08
Panasonic's price is a bit high, but it is safe to use with less deterioration and we are.
This review is about item#8740532.
Part of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 16:12:57
Inexpensive products are bad fitting or molding is bad in many cases, but this product is very beautifully finished.
This review is about item#8740532.
Connecting the code
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 18:58:25
The shape is very good. It is excellent in durability and stability. It is recommended.
This review is about item#8740532.
Extension cord making
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 23:35:17
I am handy for extension cord production of reusing cord of waste electrical equipment.
This review is about item#8740575.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 21:14:35
Since it is a Panasonic product, it has high reliability, and there is no hindrance at all in use.
This review is about item#8740541.
Extension code creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:21:32
It was used for super code creation. You can use it securely making it at ease.
This review is about item#8740532.
Make extension cord
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 23:45:20
Product has no problem at all. There is no saying if there is information on the suitable crimp terminal and power cord.
This review is about item#8740575.
For seamline
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 10:10:05
Manufacturers are also Panasonic, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#8740575.
Exhaust fan code extension
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 07:45:56
Compact, inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#08740532.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:43:10
Very well for the price, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#08740532.
Repair of extension cord
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:30:05
Used to repair National extension cord. After replacing it got no heat. Tightening the blade receiver will make the insertion and removal harder but it will reduce heat generation, so it is recommended
This review is about item#08740532.
For factory use
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 09:18:58
It can be used without problems. I will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#41056023.
Production of extension cable
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-25 22:06:00
In the photograph I felt a bit cool, of matte black, but the real thing was a bit disappointing because it was a piece of luster that the face is not beautiful.
This review is about item#08740575.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plug, Small
Snap Cap
Plug
Small Cord Connector
Better Table Tap
No Touch Timer
Flat Connector Body