Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap Cap

Snap Cap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Repair of equipment deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:54:08
I replaced the deteriorated outlet with a new one. no problem.
This review is about item#8740636.
Used to replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 20:26:41
The plug of the vacuum cleaner broke one side, it became possible to replace the plug and use it, it was saved. It is convenient as the plug moves.
This review is about item#41055463.
Parts for pulling outside power
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:33:12
I think that I met this product for the first time in over 10 years, but I feel like I'm more solid than before.
This review is about item#8740636.
Repair of broken cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 17:01:39
Since the part of the metal fitting is movable, if it is made to stick it, since it can wire the cord flexibly, it is hard to break. I bought it cumbersome to go buy at a neighboring store because I was out of hand but it was saved because I arrived the next day.
This review is about item#8740627.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 21:15:01
Since it is a Panasonic product, it has high reliability, and there is no hindrance at all in use.
This review is about item#8740627.
Insert plug socket exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 07:50:31
It is somewhat larger, but after insertion, it turns, so do not protrude. I have some permanent.
This review is about item#08740611.
When wiring the machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 16:50:20
I am satisfied with price and performance as well.
This review is about item#08740645.
Repair of extension cord
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:24:43
Used to repair National extension cord. After replacing it got no heat.
This review is about item#08740611.
Used as a power terminal from a ship's battery
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 17:51:45
Since the price of this hand is not so much changed, I chose Panasonic made with a sense of security. I use it as a ship, so I consider it to be a consumable item to some extent, but I secretly expect it to be durable.
This review is about item#08740611.
Delivery Delivery to electrical outlet
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 13:38:55
Quite recently I used it as a construction product, but from the customer there is an e-mail that made in China which is engraved on the table does not like, certainly, though I thought that it was Panasonic, it was adopted by China, As it turns out, I think that there are some disgusting people inside, and I stop using it now. However, the design is also good, I think that it is not bad because the moving part is also fine making. As a disadvantage, I think you will notice it when you wire, but the code handling space is narrower than the others, so unless you are familiar with the process, it is a troublesome category
Alternatives to conventional products
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 13:47:29
It is a product as requested function. No complaints!
This review is about item#08740611.
For replacement when damaged
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 17:28:01
Good product
This review is about item#08740645.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Parallel Wire VFF Vinyl Cord
Vinyl Flat Cord Vff
Rolling tap
Rolling cap
Small Cord Connector
Rubber Cap 2P
Common Type Vinyl Cord
Better Table Tap
Flat Plug
Plug, Small
Small Cord Connector Body
Plug
Plug Cap
Lint filter
Flat Plug
Flat Connector Body