Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super hard hole saw 278

Super hard hole saw 278
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Production of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 19:49:36
For drilling a 25 mm thick aluminum case I bought it. The sharpness is also good, and the carbide blade is still good.
This review is about item#8733347.
Control panel processing time
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:14:51
It is very easy to drill the work. I do not know the durability yet so I made it "somewhat satisfied".
This review is about item#8733365.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 20:47:44
A2017 I used it to make holes 8 mm thick. Since 8 mm is impossible from one side, it is processed from both sides. It was easy to open.
This review is about item#8733523.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:16:21
Chip welding is also good, center of drill is also out. This will last long.
This review is about item#8733277.
Drill a hole in the square pipe of 2.3 t.
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 10:53:18
I bought 48 holes in 2.3 tons of mild steel, but I bought oil so as not to raise the temperature, but when I opened 30 pieces, the super steel could not drill out hole. I think that the life is too short. Even made in China it will not break in dozens of holes.
This review is about item#8733277.
6 stainless steel machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:25:17
Easy processing with 10.8 charging
This review is about item#8733645.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 17:39:38
I purchased thought that it would last long because the price was high, but my teeth flew when I opened 4 stainless steel plates (3 mm thick). I wonder if my arm is bad! I immediately purchased other maker items and continued the work, but I opened eight there, but it was fine.
This review is about item#08733277.
Drilling in aluminum panels
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 17:01:22
Although I have not used it yet, I use the same size. Especially trouble is not found, but the price is high, is not it? At first I used a punch press, but the aluminum panels bent too far. Again, I realized again that Holso was a necessary thing.
This review is about item#08733471.
Used to drill a tapping hole in metal (aluminum plate)
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 22:06:16
I repeatedly drilled aluminum plate (3 mm thick) with electric drill driver, but I am satisfied that it opened smoothly and cleanly. I think that durability is somewhat because it does not have a chipping defect etc at the moment so far.
This review is about item#08733286.
Mirror drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 17:08:34
Since I used it from before, I purchased it this time without problems.
This review is about item#08733313.
Drilling of switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 23:37:49
It is the same as the home center and it is inexpensive
This review is about item#08733331.
Drilling of resin products
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 14:52:00
The blade of the cutter is solid and it looks very good after processing. Since there are various sizes in future, I will use it.
This review is about item#08733767.
Ss Steel drilling
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 15:49:14
Because it processed with the keyless chuck, the load was applied and the chuck became useless.
This review is about item#08733742.
Drilling work of steel sheet
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-04 17:31:44
Due to the large hole diameter, there is some shake, but it is cut. I also want to check how much use frequency can be kept.
This review is about item#08733891.
I use it for electric construction.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 13:44:43
To the price price, you can cut well. Cost performance is good as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#08733453.
Drilling of iron steel materials.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-29 16:33:28
Although it was used for drilling of an iron column (plate thickness 6 mm), it was able to cut smoothly, the working time was shortened.
This review is about item#08733523.
1