Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Fading Glue

Color Fading Glue
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
When making paper art work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:54:47
It is indispensable for production. It is thin, length and easy to handle. It is easy to dry in the summer, so be careful.
This review is about item#8702617.
School work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 09:08:59
It's nice to be able to purchase genuine discounts. I will buy it here from now on
This review is about item#24120093.
Postcard etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:18:35
I think that the condition is good in various glue sticks, I feel that condition of glue is also good After price I wonder
This review is about item#8702626.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 09:29:24
I think that it is good for ordinary. I hope I can use it until the end if possible. I hope it will not stick to the cap
This review is about item#8702617.
scrapbook
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:28:40
The size is easy to use, the place where smooth growth is smooth is good. This size is the best for me.
This review is about item#8702617.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 17:47:25
I think that the price is reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#8702617.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 10:22:33
I have used a variety of paste, but it has settled with this paste. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08702626.
It's glue, so you can afford it
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:22:44
I made a mistake in size and it was a small fellow.
This review is about item#08702626.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 11:52:36
Because I purchase it every time and use it, I do not know the distinction from other products. I would like to continue using this item from now on.
This review is about item#08702626.
Name pasting and office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 16:06:56
It is very easy to use and is useful. I always ordered Kore.
This review is about item#08702626.
Necessary more
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 17:49:03
Because it is sticky to strange, because it has color, it has no over painting and uneven paint, I think that it is a very easy-to-use product.
This review is about item#08702617.
Labeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 11:15:30
There is no waste, as the painted place is understandable and cheap. If it dries according to the product name, the color disappears, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#08702626.
Stick address label on mail order item
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 07:46:05
It is easy to understand the painted place, it is easy to use because it does not sticky.
This review is about item#08702617.
Envelopes etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 20:57:23
Since the painted part is easy to understand, Hamidashi is also few. Paper is also hard to be wrinkle and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#08702626.
It is not enough to evaluate
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 14:21:58
The place where glue is painted becomes blue and it is obvious, it does not overfill. There is no problem because the part which became blue will become transparent when dry. Also, it is convenient because there is no worry that the hand will become dirty.
This review is about item#08702626.
To gather paper
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 15:28:18
It is convenient because the blue disappears cleanly so it will be useful so it will be sold at the rose so it is easy for us to buy office supplies which do not go away so much I think that I will buy again.
This review is about item#08702626.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scotch Stick Glue
Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Solid Glue Arabic Pack
Solid Glue Arabic
Membrane disk
Race paper round shape
Wet towels
Glue Stick
Colored sticks glue