Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Buffing Compound Bar, Green

Buffing Compound Bar, Green
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 19:30:50
It is slightly higher than Monotaro's own brand, but it is easy to use and is nice.
This review is about item#8703861.
Polishing of hairdressing beauty scissors
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:34:52
As I thought, Koyo's blue bars are the easiest to use for polishing scissors.
This review is about item#8703861.
Shine around motorcycle engine
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:21:38
In combination with rusting afro and mushrooms puffs fine powder and oil of aluminum are consolidated, so it keeps on puffs and can not be used well.
This review is about item#9152805.
Used for final polishing of precious metal etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 21:42:54
Although I tried using various colors, it seems that I came back to this classic standard. It can be used as a supermarket without cost.
This review is about item#8703861.
Finish of Sulanres' finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:37:25
The best! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! If it is not this, it will not shine! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
This review is about item#8703861.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 21:07:46
It is completely different from the blue bars so far, the finish is very beautiful. The size is slightly smaller, but I do not feel like using any other blue bars anymore.
This review is about item#9152805.
Used for polishing plastic
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 06:04:21
Wet the ethyl alcohol of ethyl acetate to Bemcot and rub the blue stick there, where you brush the plasty to become clean. Glasses that are not visible due to scratches will also be clean · · ·
This review is about item#09152805.
Stainless steel polish
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 16:03:08
Be surprised enough to become a mirror surface
This review is about item#09152805.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 16:33:20
I have already purchased it before saving it
This review is about item#09152805.
Abalone, polish
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 17:33:55
Price is cheap and reasonably priced
This review is about item#09152805.
Used for cutting blade steel
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 14:13:56
It is used for finish cutting of hardened steel of high hardness (HRC 65).
This review is about item#08703861.
Aluminum body car polish
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 16:36:11
I tried various things, but the blue bars to polish the aluminum, the best
This review is about item#08703861.
Metal polishing by buff use
2
From Japan
On 2009-01-16 12:47:33
I feel stronger than those of the manufacturer I used before. It tends to adhere to metal during buffing operation.
This review is about item#09152805.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buffing Compound Bar, White
Tripoli
Alox
Buffing Compound Bar, Green
Prince lime
Sisar
Buffing Compound Bar, Red
Offset sisal
Offset felt
Blue bar GL
Non Chromium Abrasive