Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bearing

Bearing
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
127 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 127 Reviews
3Dプリンターの自作フィラメントガイド
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 15:15:40
安心安定の日本製で、滑らかな動作で満足しています。
This review is about item#332026.
メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 14:40:35
価格、品質共に大満足です。 手元に届くのも非常に早く助かりました。
This review is about item#332236.
Change of bearings of tabletop grinder
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 09:04:38
I exchanged both the bearings of the tabletop grinder that was doing amazing sound. I am very pleased that almost no sound is heard.
This review is about item#332096.
Cable jack bearing when cable laying
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 15:37:21
I am satisfied that it is easy to make jacks with excellent size and slippage.
This review is about item#332656.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:15:40
Bearings are cheap monotaro and the durability of goods is no problem, is not it?
This review is about item#331956.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 13:02:37
Since it is a machine that I use everyday, the product arrived quickly and it was greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#332166.
High speed cutting machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 18:31:46
I bought it for the repair of the high speed cutting machine purchased in second hand. We shipped same day, we were able to repair promptly. After repair it became more quiet than purchase, I realized it was a bit broken from the beginning.
This review is about item#332306.
Motor's OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 21:03:30
It is definitely a very good commodity because it is made by a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#331956.
Majesty 125 Front Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 01:05:33
I have not done exchange yet, but I am relieved because it is made by NTN.
This review is about item#00332026.
Automatic pump motor bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 18:35:50
This product is a deep groove type, the force applied to the shaft is optimal for the bearings where it takes place from above and below, right and left, and it is cheap, so I bought a lot in reserve.
This review is about item#332026.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 16:38:12
It is very good to use for the motorcycle bearings It was an open type but it was a sealed type and it was a correct answer
This review is about item#332096.
Purchase as replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 16:03:47
Since it was fixed, I bought it as a replacement part with a monotair that can be procured immediately.
This review is about item#332166.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 21:13:21
The old bearing did not come off easily, and it was disconnected by Thunder. Although it was hard to enter a new article, it was hard to insert, but I strongly knocked in with a hammer, It may be a bit strain.
This review is about item#332166.
Replacing Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 21:45:35
We become indebted to. The product was successfully exchanged. Thank you very much. I am also satisfied with the usage situation. From now on, good products thank you
This review is about item#332166.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 22:08:27
Used for replacement at the cutter motor bearings (no problem with the manufacturer)
This review is about item#332236.
Repair of high speed cutting machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 22:03:50
I could purchase it cheaply from the local dealer in terms of price but it would be best if I could shorten the delivery date a little more.
This review is about item#332306.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 22:40:53
Previously, exchanging with the same type of monotaro brand, unexpectedly because the life was short, I tried it.
This review is about item#332026.
Self-made woodworking lathe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:07:13
It is used for bearing of wood processing lathe. Smooth rotation without resistance can be obtained.
This review is about item#00331956.
Machine internal parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:05:53
It is still a maker item. Although it was good even for the MONOTARO brand, because replacement is troublesome, I made it to be a reliable manufacturer item so that I am likely to last long.
This review is about item#331956.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 20:58:14
It is very handy because the maker items come quickly and cheaply.
This review is about item#332236.