Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of One-hand hammer # 1

One-hand hammer # 1
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 17:26:26
The item that came first was bad for the angle of attachment of the head, and returned goods exchanged but things in exactly the same condition arrived. The angle between the hammer head and the handle is too large to be usable. As expected it is only cheap. I can not recommend it at all.
This review is about item#29885817.
Root cutting at the time of rearrangement of plants and breakdown of plaster
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 07:56:50
This one's thing is pretty tiring if the balance is bad, but this product did not feel so much fatigue. Moreover, the stability of the head is also satisfactory level.
This review is about item#29885826.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 23:40:41
For myself without myself, it will not work without it. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8744802.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:22:45
Even if it is cheap enough to be easy to use. I could buy it at half price of home center.
This review is about item#29885817.
For various work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 21:31:26
I lost a hammer a long time ago and I was in trouble. I just found a good one.
This review is about item#29885817.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:23:59
I have not used it for the actual work yet, but I do not complain if I take it with the feeling I brought and the price.
This review is about item#29885817.
Used for car maintenance and machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 00:06:55
If you apply the campaign at this price, you will not be able to purchase things of comparable quality elsewhere. There is no dissatisfaction with the feeling of use.
This review is about item#29885817.
To fix the indentation of aluminum pot and aluminum attachment case
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 21:47:56
One of them is outstandingly cheap at the round head hammer, and the construction is also not bad. Size is also appropriate for normal use, we will purchase additional!
This review is about item#29885808.
To fix aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 13:42:39
A round head on one side is convenient for launching a concave aluminum pot or ZERO-HALLI attache case. Building is not bad, price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#29885808.
Check air pressure
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 12:17:09
I am using it for checking air pressure, but including weight, Is no problem.
This review is about item#29885808.
In order to modify the back and attach a pattern of eyes to tin
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:06:33
It is generally satisfactory because it is price-oriented, but some of the 13 bought have a wrong attachment angle.
This review is about item#29885808.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 19:34:45
I use it since it is also essential to the tool room for each tractor This size is the most easy to use
This review is about item#8744793.
During welding operation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:51:53
Although I had purchased something high up to now, I was thinking about purchasing this thing from now because the price was cheap and the quality was solid.
This review is about item#8744793.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 03:13:00
Too much quality. I want PB to make even cheaper hammer.
This review is about item#08744784.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:15:50
Easy to use, cheapest! It is! It is a good item. .
This review is about item#08744793.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:51:17
Satisfied
This review is about item#08744793.
I hit the iron etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 20:05:19
The handle of the hammer can also be long and power is good. Two pounds and three pounds as long as there are various kinds.
This review is about item#08744802.
Handicraft, DIY
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 12:53:34
I think that the quality to the price is normal, but looking only at quality, the appearance and surface polishing are also beautiful, one is an ordinary hammer and the other is a round type, so I think that the application is wide and good
This review is about item#08744784.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 21:16:37
Very easy to use, well balanced There is no deviation of hit points due to repeated hits. Hickory's pattern also has a very good milestone, and it can be safe for cracking of the pattern due to erroneous hitting and striking.
This review is about item#08744802.
Agricultural work, machine maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 17:35:12
You can use it without any problem
This review is about item#08744793.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand hammer
One-hand hammer # 1
Double Face Hammer
Double End Hammer,
Ball Peen Hammer
Ball Peen Hammer
Ball Peen Hammer
One-handed hammer
One-hand hammer # 1
PX mark one-handed hammer
Standard socket 8mm
Black Shaft Hammer
Ballpin hammer
Double End Hammer
Clyde hammer
Mirror Nail Hammer
Bison one-handed hammer (pounds)
One-handed hammer