Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Soldering Iron Plate

Soldering Iron Plate
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Wiring repair of electric guitar
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 16:42:35
Until now, when I was using soldering iron, I put it on the plate and used it but it was not easy to use, so I bought it. I also think firmly making more than the price. Because it has a sponge it is easy to clean up the soldering tip and is convenient. It is recommended. I thought it was more expensive, but I was surprised to find it cheap.
This review is about item#8756352.
Soldering work of the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 15:05:20
Excellent stability and ease of use. It is reasonable that the size is reasonable and takes up little space.
This review is about item#8756352.
Used for managing equipment used in the workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:42:15
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#08756352.
Solder work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 06:17:11
Even if it is cheap, it is solid and easy to use. There is also a sense of stability and you can use it enough.
This review is about item#08756352.
Soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:51:30
It is added because what you are using has come up to. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#8756352.
Soldering work of terminals etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:39:56
I do not fall down or fall down even if I thrust casually, so it is useful. The size is not too big nor too small and stable.
This review is about item#8756352.
I am using it for another purpose not for soldering iron.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 15:09:43
I think that it is a very good product. I used a thing of another company, but it was broken just by adding a little force.
This review is about item#8756352.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 18:07:08
The fitting of the sponge is also easy to use well with appropriate weight. I tried 100 wins to try, but never collapsed. I wish I had bought it earlier.
This review is about item#8756352.
Soldering of fine electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 17:52:06
Not to mention stability, design, size and good alright, very easy to use. However, since the angle of insertion is fixed, if the angle can be changed according to the height of the work fee, the functionality is further improved.
This review is about item#08756352.
Easy to put
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:08:54
After all this type is easiest It is safe as the iron does not roll, so this product has the weight of the pedestal so it is good not to roll even if inserting the iron slightly violently This product can be used.
This review is about item#08756352.
PIC control
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 19:56:48
I have been using it for a long time and it is a solid iron turret. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#08756352.
For wiring soldering
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 02:37:55
Work efficiency is quite different between the presence and absence of ironing table. It should be prepared from the safety standpoint as well. This product is also moderate in weight and easy to use.
This review is about item#08756352.
Printed board soldering operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 19:19:21
There is weight and a sense of stability is good, but the spiral part (the part where the soldering iron enters) becomes hot. There is a case that I touch this place without feeling anything and it will burn. I want a covering so that I can touch this part.
This review is about item#08756352.
Soldering iron stand
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 13:18:30
I think that it is solid and easy to use. There is no problem as there is no need for expensive!
This review is about item#08756352.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 11:18:01
There is weight on the table, it is very stable and easy to use. The price is reasonable, is not it?
This review is about item#08756352.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 12:05:39
By the maintenance of the motorcycle, I bought it for the purpose of using for wiring repair. I wondered if the platform could be a little heavy. Since there is no problem in particular, I think that I will purchase again if necessary.
This review is about item#08756352.
Soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 19:42:09
I like simple but easy to use. There is also weight of the platform and it is stable. I think that it is better if there is change of cellulose sponge
This review is about item#08756352.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soldering Stand
Soldering Stand
Tip Cleaner
Solder Stand
Tip Cleaning Tray
Iron Holder General
UPC78M05AHF(24)-AZ
3SK59-GR
Trowel