Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
154 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 26
3 star 24
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 154 Reviews
For stock
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 10:25:31
100 Half Alkaline Battery I do not understand now There is considerable probability of liquid leakage when stock is preserved Worried about liquid leakage more than 100 from saying manufacturers It is likely to be low
This review is about item#9509315.
Remote control, clock etc etc Home electronics appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:56:45
Because the price is cheap, I keep it, I use it for the exchange when the battery runs out.
This review is about item#9509315.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:42:59
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#9509315.
As a stock in the office
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 10:08:44
There is no problem in particular. It is convenient for keeping in the office.
This review is about item#9509315.
Remote control etc. of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 23:12:23
It is saved at a low price. Although it is a repeater, the quality is stable and can be relieved.
This review is about item#9509315.
Reserve battery
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 09:51:18
It is not a special designation but it is cheap in price so I tried to purchase it. I wonder how much ability I am going to be.
This review is about item#09509315.
Preliminary use of various electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:55:23
Since there is no battery to search, it is always purchased for spare use. Since it forgot to purchase as it is a shop, we can easily purchase it if it is online.
This review is about item#9509315.
Blood pressure monitor replacement battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:08:09
Since it is a maker item, there is a sense of security. I am also satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9509315.
Light
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:11:02
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#9509315.
Various devices in the home
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 04:14:39
Although it seems to have somewhat bad, it is enough from the price.
This review is about item#09509315.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 06:57:03
I bought it for free shipping adjustment. It is better than purchasing with a home center etc.
This review is about item#09509315.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 11:23:45
It is cheap and saved. It is quite possessive too. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#9509315.
Replacement of tool, flashlight battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 11:56:28
It is very wonderful that you can buy batteries from Japanese manufacturers at this price.
This review is about item#9509315.
Flashlight etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:22:35
Since it is a major manufacturer, it lasts longer than cheap, so it is used for those with high power consumption.
This review is about item#9509315.
Calculator etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 11:21:02
I ran out of the calculator battery, so I bought it here for a reasonable price.
This review is about item#09509315.
Mainly various equipment attached remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:27:34
Price ◎, no problem of use feeling. If there is someone dissatisfied with this product, it can only be said to pursue it and purchase another product.
This review is about item#9509315.
Power supply for LED flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:28:25
It is a product of a first-class maker, this sense of value, there is nothing to say if there is liquid leak compensation with this.
This review is about item#9509315.
Used for remote control of home appliances
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:20:25
When I saw the country of manufacture, it was written as made in China China made liquid leaks a lot and is uneasy. Please clearly write the country of manufacture in the description of the item
This review is about item#9509315.
Dry batteries and digital cameras
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:42:18
Because it is easy to use alkaline battery, we also use it overseas.
This review is about item#9509315.
As a spare at work site
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 13:48:54
This work is excellent for cost performance because stocks that can be exchanged quickly are required at the work site.
This review is about item#09509315.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Notepad
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery