Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
154 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 26
3 star 24
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 154 customer reviews ]
For stock
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 10:25:31
100 Half Alkaline Battery I do not understand now There is considerable probability of liquid leakage when stock is preserved Worried about liquid leakage more than 100 from saying manufacturers It is likely to be low
This review is about item#9509315.
Remote control, clock etc etc Home electronics appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:56:45
Because the price is cheap, I keep it, I use it for the exchange when the battery runs out.
This review is about item#9509315.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:42:59
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#9509315.
Remote control etc. of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 23:12:23
It is saved at a low price. Although it is a repeater, the quality is stable and can be relieved.
This review is about item#9509315.
Preliminary use of various electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:55:23
Since there is no battery to search, it is always purchased for spare use. Since it forgot to purchase as it is a shop, we can easily purchase it if it is online.
This review is about item#9509315.
Blood pressure monitor replacement battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:08:09
Since it is a maker item, there is a sense of security. I am also satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9509315.
Light
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:11:02
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#9509315.
Various devices in the home
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 04:14:39
Although it seems to have somewhat bad, it is enough from the price.
This review is about item#09509315.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 11:23:45
It is cheap and saved. It is quite possessive too. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#9509315.
Replacement of tool, flashlight battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 11:56:28
It is very wonderful that you can buy batteries from Japanese manufacturers at this price.
This review is about item#9509315.
Mainly various equipment attached remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:27:34
Price ◎, no problem of use feeling. If there is someone dissatisfied with this product, it can only be said to pursue it and purchase another product.
This review is about item#9509315.
As a spare at work site
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 13:48:54
This work is excellent for cost performance because stocks that can be exchanged quickly are required at the work site.
This review is about item#09509315.
Work light calculator
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 19:50:33
I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaply. I try to use it and I will purchase it if I last long.
This review is about item#9509315.
Flashlights and various controllers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 22:02:56
It can be used without problems. Compared to Panasonic, prices are a priority, although they are a bit inferior.
This review is about item#9509315.
PC peripheral device
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:46:02
High cost performance. From purchase to arrival was quick.
This review is about item#9509315.
Used as a tool power supply.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 16:53:57
I stock it for the tool, but it is too early to use it for work. There are 10 packs and it is saved.
This review is about item#9509315.
Various calculators
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 06:22:51
It is especially cheap on safe makers, so I bought it for several years. There are no liquid leaks so far, there is no short life expectancy that is likely to be in cheap products I can use it normally.
This review is about item#09509315.
It purchased as a spare tool etc. as a spare tool, depending on the tool, there are things that are exhausted quickly but this is safe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 11:00:02
Although I have not used it yet, I am prepared to be able to respond at any time.
This review is about item#9509315.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:16:57
I bought it for the stockpile of the shop, so I have not used it yet, but I do not have any liquid leaks and I do not feel anxious I think that it is a good one.
This review is about item#9509315.
For spare batteries such as lights and remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:03:37
It is used for power supply of the camera, LED light source, remote control etc. It is useful because it lasts long.
This review is about item#9509315.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Notepad
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery