Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
160 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 27
3 star 24
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 160 customer reviews ]
備品
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:35:24
知っているメーカーという事もあり、 コストと本数のバランスが良いです。
This review is about item#9509315.
Disaster countermeasure stockpile
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 09:57:47
It is a maker item, it can be stored for a long time, it is inexpensive and it is very good.
This review is about item#9509315.
Convenient when harmless room can not be done
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 08:04:46
Because the mochi is also good, even if it is left it seems that the discharge ratio is low and I bought it.
This review is about item#09509315.
Used for watches and radio
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 15:29:07
Even if it says anything, the amount can be cheap. I have not worried much about how much it has.
This review is about item#9509315.
flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 22:52:08
Although it is cheap, it can be used without any complication as compared with a high one. There is no liquid leak.
This review is about item#9509315.
For stock
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 10:25:31
100 Half Alkaline Battery I do not understand now There is considerable probability of liquid leakage when stock is preserved Worried about liquid leakage more than 100 from saying manufacturers It is likely to be low
This review is about item#9509315.
Remote control, clock etc etc Home electronics appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:56:45
Because the price is cheap, I keep it, I use it for the exchange when the battery runs out.
This review is about item#9509315.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:42:59
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#9509315.
Remote control etc. of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 23:12:23
It is saved at a low price. Although it is a repeater, the quality is stable and can be relieved.
This review is about item#9509315.
Preliminary use of various electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:55:23
Since there is no battery to search, it is always purchased for spare use. Since it forgot to purchase as it is a shop, we can easily purchase it if it is online.
This review is about item#9509315.
Blood pressure monitor replacement battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:08:09
Since it is a maker item, there is a sense of security. I am also satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9509315.
Light
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:11:02
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#9509315.
Various devices in the home
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 04:14:39
Although it seems to have somewhat bad, it is enough from the price.
This review is about item#09509315.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 11:23:45
It is cheap and saved. It is quite possessive too. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#9509315.
Replacement of tool, flashlight battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 11:56:28
It is very wonderful that you can buy batteries from Japanese manufacturers at this price.
This review is about item#9509315.
Mainly various equipment attached remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:27:34
Price ◎, no problem of use feeling. If there is someone dissatisfied with this product, it can only be said to pursue it and purchase another product.
This review is about item#9509315.
As a spare at work site
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 13:48:54
This work is excellent for cost performance because stocks that can be exchanged quickly are required at the work site.
This review is about item#09509315.
Work light calculator
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 19:50:33
I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaply. I try to use it and I will purchase it if I last long.
This review is about item#9509315.
Flashlights and various controllers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 22:02:56
It can be used without problems. Compared to Panasonic, prices are a priority, although they are a bit inferior.
This review is about item#9509315.
PC peripheral device
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:46:02
High cost performance. From purchase to arrival was quick.
This review is about item#9509315.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Notepad
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery