Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Reducer

Reducer
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Used for carbonated water making machine by Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:53:58
I bought 8mm → 4mm. In 4mm of the pipe, it was sufficient for the intended use.
This review is about item#9148413.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:39:57
It was a solid product, easy to install. It was nice to receive the delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#9148413.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 08:06:09
There is no gas leakage, and usability is well used well well.
This review is about item#09148422.
Automotive Relations
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:12:38
I am using it on the machine which sucks oil It has passed 2 years but there is no oil leak etc. Good product
This review is about item#9148447.
Piping of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 18:12:42
I arranged a fitting that was suddenly missing. I arrive soon and it is useful
This review is about item#9148422.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:33:05
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#9148422.
Used for carbonated water production
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 16:26:46
It is used to connect regulator and tube 4 mm, but it is completely usable without trouble.
This review is about item#9148413.
Perhaps, I think that there is no problem.
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:22:05
Unfortunately we purchased it by mistake and we could not use it, so there is no use of evaluation. I think that there is no problem in general though ...
This review is about item#9148431.
To home-made carbonated water making machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:56:46
It is very good.
This review is about item#09148413.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:19:06
We use it for producing carbonated water from Midbon. It is easy to use and it does not have trouble.
This review is about item#09148413.
Homebrew carbonated water set
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:30:21
It was nice to receive soon. I would like to purchase again ^ _ - ☆
This review is about item#09148413.
Size conversion
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 17:26:30
Compared with Chiyoda or CKD, I noticed that Pisco's click has a clicking feeling when pushing the release ring. It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#09148422.
Soda carbonate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 07:32:54
In order to make carbonated soda at home I was searching for the above mentioned hardware and several kinds of materials on this site including price and price but I was able to purchase it here and it was able to make soda on that day arrived, hard work I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09148413.
Carbon dioxide gas used for kit
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 11:35:10
The 8 mm insertion hose is firm and firm, clamped and hard to leak.
This review is about item#09148413.
Carbonated water refining
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 18:59:28
Satisfied as it is
This review is about item#09148413.
Making carbonated water with Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 01:27:59
Easy to install, good price to buy at reasonable price.
This review is about item#09148413.
Soda water making, aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 12:22:24
I am converting from 8 to 6 but it feels nice to get in
This review is about item#09148422.
Connection of 4φ hose to carbonated water making pressure reducing valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 22:27:19
It is essential to connect hose to pressure reducing valve by carbonated water making.
This review is about item#09148413.
To make carbonic acid
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 21:10:07
I am satisfied with feeling satisfied.
This review is about item#09148422.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 23:22:50
It is very convenient to connect with one touch.
This review is about item#09148422.
1 2 3