Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Union Elbow

Union Elbow
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 21:15:17
I searched it at the home center, but I did not find it so I ordered it. I appreciate prompt response.
This review is about item#9147144.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 17:41:36
Pisco products are high quality, so you can use with confidence. Although it is expensive compared with other companies' products, there is no trouble so far, so continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#9147162.
For aquarium tank co 2 addition
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:43:51
If you use this, the corners become compact, so do not use pressure-resistant tubes unnecessarily and you can refresh their appearance as well.
This review is about item#9147135.
Used for dust removal of jigs
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:15:35
I purchased it because it does not sell nearby. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#09147135.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 17:19:21
PISCO products are cheaper than SMC but are almost unchanged in terms of quality, such as durability. In addition, it takes one week if you ask a machine tool shop, but this time it was delivered on the next day you ordered this time Deserve
This review is about item#09147126.
Purchased as a replacement for what you are using for the camcorder's water piping.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 15:32:26
Initial setting parts of the camper were leaked due to vibration, thermal expansion, expansion and contraction. I got some of the same as a countermeasure, but I purchased it as an alternative because it will not prevent recurrence even if I use the same one. Although I am seeing the situation exchange some places, it is good for now. Because the price is also cheap and it becomes countermeasure against leakage, I am thinking to make a suggestion to a builder if the result is good.
This review is about item#09147162.
Restaurant around water
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 18:57:55
This hand is considered only Pisco products.
This review is about item#09147144.
Pneumatic piping of work desk
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:31:57
It is user-friendly and I am saved.
This review is about item#09147135.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push One E Series Connector
Union Straight
Push One E Series Elbow
Insert Ring
Union-Y
Female Elbow
Plug
Union Elbow
Mini Type Union Elbow
Socket Elbow
The Touch Connector 5/Union Elbow
Union-T
Cap
Union Elbow