Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Solder Wire

Solder Wire
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
Cable soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 13:23:41
The price is reasonable, workability, durability has never been a problem at all. It is the second use on a continuation, but I also want to use the next.
This review is about item#9151527.
Electrical work, soldering work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 15:40:39
Lead-containing solder could not be used in the business, so I gave up half if I did not sell it. Since we do not use it for goods, we will use it carefully for hygiene control.
This review is about item#19532573.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:11:09
The price is cheap but the paste of solder is very good. I do not mind smelling while working.
This review is about item#19532573.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:39:31
The price is cheap but the paste of solder is very good. I do not mind smelling while working.
This review is about item#9151536.
Soldering (manual work)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 03:32:58
I thought that only lead-free solder was sold, but I bought it immediately because there was one with lead. Lead free is a stuffy feeling with poor flowing and difficult to use, but since lead-containing is a feeling of smoothness, I personally feel that it is hard to become a solder defect and easy to use.
This review is about item#19532564.
For parts processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:34:26
I bought it for brazing, the price is normal Or is not it easy to use?
This review is about item#19532582.
For personal workpieces
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 10:09:54
It was cheap at just good quality. Because it is a roll, it is easy to use and is useful. I also want to buy repeat.
This review is about item#19532564.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:56:35
I am using it for work such as repair of electrical system There was no particular problem such as quality
This review is about item#19532555.
Wiring solder
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 23:42:03
It is normal because it does not change anywhere. It will not change unless it is a much cheaper product
This review is about item#19532582.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 14:24:54
It does not take much in comparison with HOSAN and others. There is an amount more than double at the same price, so it is very satisfying.
This review is about item#19532555.
Soldering
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 18:45:45
Any further improvement is not special if soldering can be done well
This review is about item#19532573.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 13:57:45
I was looking for a thin thing for electronic work and I just ordered it because I found it with a monotaro. I think that it is good for COSPA because it is a usable product.
This review is about item#19532546.
For weak electric terminal processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 14:48:07
Melting temperature is low, it is familiar and very easy to use. The finish looks smooth and smooth.
This review is about item#9151527.
For radio wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:39:00
Easy soldering, good glue, good quality and very easy to use.
This review is about item#19532573.
Production, maintenance, experiments etc. of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:46:54
I was thinking about buying it because what I had purchased for sale in the old days has come down soon. I checked other shops and shops and mail order, so it was so troubling that everywhere was surprisingly expensive. I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#19532537.
Soldering
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:54:23
It's neither good nor bad. The elongation of the solder was not so good. I feel that the flux is not good.
This review is about item#19532564.
Fabrication of jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:47:42
Because the amount is large, cost performance is good. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#19532582.
Production of electronic equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:59:03
I think that it is good for the price. It is a little bit touching when it gets stiff, but that's because it's 60/40 instead of eutectic. The flux is slightly explosive-oriented. It does not sound so much, but it scatters considerably. Smoke is also large. There is no irritating smell. Because the price of the bare metal is the same, I think that a considerable part of the difference in price of solder is caused by flux, but if you think so well enough it is good goods.
This review is about item#19532573.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 22:36:36
I hope that it is thick at the same price but it is slightly expensive so I am using it.
This review is about item#9151536.
Soldering work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 09:06:21
Improvement points should be shipped on the same day, but the delivery delay has not arrived yet. I do not want to use it. I should have obediently made it to the usual manufacturer.
This review is about item#19532528.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Wire Solder
Solder Holder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 28.99 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
Super Rosin 60Gxm3, Unwashed Type
Lead Free Resin Flux Cored Solder
Lead-free Solder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.99 SGD
  • 4.454550(11)
Lead-free Solder
Reel solder
Lead-free solder wound
Superiot RMA Solder (BOBBIN)
Roll Solder