Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Resin haulers Silent master

Resin haulers Silent master
Sales Price: 189.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Transport overall
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 10:44:50
It is quiet. MAX We will not put weight, but you can operate smoothly.
This review is about item#9152613.
When carrying packages
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:28:10
There is a little weight, but it is well done. I am using it normally.
This review is about item#9152613.
Delivery work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 00:19:35
It is light, sound quiet, almost satisfactory, but load bearing 300 kg is suspicious. Although it puts about 200 kilograms several times, it has transformed a bit.
This review is about item#09152613.
For carrying goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:44:45
It is light and strong, so I use it throughout the company. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#9152595.
Package transport
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 09:23:31
It is used to transport luggage in the tenant, but it is lighter than the truck that was used previously, and the sound is quiet so it is handy. Because women use it is lightest is the most pleasing.
This review is about item#09152595.
Movement of luggage at night
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:03:35
Because the carrying of the wheel is SOMEZ, the sound does not sound anything, I am very much sorry for late-night movement.
This review is about item#09152613.
Common carriers in condominiums
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 14:50:12
Because the truck so far was damaged, I replaced it. Though the running sound was largely unpopular, this truck is excellent in quietness, it is light weight and easy to handle, it is popular. Recently, a Takkyubin store also uses this type.
This review is about item#09152595.
Delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 14:53:15
The sound is quiet and I do not mind nighttime delivery.
This review is about item#09152613.
Materials and materials transportation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 12:06:40
Traveling smooth and quiet. It is easy to use listening to small turning!
This review is about item#09152595.
Arrival of goods
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:11:51
It is lighter than conventional iron gold cart marking truck. I am concerned only whether there is no crack because it is made of resin
This review is about item#09152613.
Piled on the loading platform, unloading at the side
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 22:28:25
It is light and quiet.
This review is about item#09152595.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Folding Platform Truck
Resin folding handle truck (wide)
Resin Platform Trolley
Platform Trolley
Platform Trolley with Brake Pedal
Resin Platform Truck