Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.06 mm of Polyethylene Bag

0.06 mm of Polyethylene Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
Subdivision of goods packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 09:20:42
It is useful because it has stickiness (elasticity) and it is hard to break even if the weight concentrates
This review is about item#09165992.
It is used for parts packing or sorting of parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 15:02:10
There are various sizes, so you can order the size according to the application, so it is used conveniently.
This review is about item#11072756.
Used as a cover bag of handouts distributed for members of the local self-governing association.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:52:32
It is transparent, the contents are easy to see, there is also moderate strength, it is used conveniently to prevent water wetting such as rain.
This review is about item#11072756.
I use it for freezing semi-confectionery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:22:46
The quality of goods is the best, but the price is high. I would like to ask you a little more discount (subscriber discount).
This review is about item#9165956.
Used as a plastic bag to contain our products and instruction manuals
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:42:56
Easy to use with just the right thickness of polyethylene bag
This review is about item#9165956.
Put the product
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:03:51
Thickness is thinner than none Thickness with good feeling It can be saved for mass purchase because it is cheaper than a packager in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#9165922.
For parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:18:54
It is one of the items whose thickness and size are repeating just right.
This review is about item#9165913.
For packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 09:27:22
It is used as a slightly thick bag for packing goods. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#9165992.
Used for packing processed items
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:10:38
The thing itself does not replace the thing always used, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#11072731.
For sampling
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:32:31
It was thick and there was no stretching even if carrying a heavy article and carrying it.
This review is about item#9165992.
For sorting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:36:41
Especially, it is using it. It is easy to take out.
This review is about item#11072722.
For rice (10 kg) for sale.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 08:30:40
Peeling of adhesion part is cheap, but this product can be used with confidence without it.
This review is about item#09166017.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 20:07:13
Compared to what we normally used 0.02 mm, it was strong and easy to handle, I thought that COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#9166017.
When delivering goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:51:04
The thickness of nylon is firm and durable A4 size convenient Convenient
This review is about item#11072756.
For subdivision of moisture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 18:51:52
Purchased for subdivision of moisture. It is safe because there is a reasonable thickness.
This review is about item#9165983.
For equipment collection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:10:26
Used for collecting used equipment. The size is just right and it fits costly.
This review is about item#9165974.
Product subdivision packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:11:17
Thickness is enough, but as soon as you insert the product, one of the seams (?) On both sides will tear and cut. Is there a lot of countermeasures etc as it is quite frequent?
This review is about item#11072747.
Small entrance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:14:18
It was cheaper than the trader I had purchased before, so the delivery date is also short so I changed it here. I will subscribe.
This review is about item#11072756.
Pate kneading during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 14:33:17
It is rugged, flexible and most suitable for paste dressing, it is a commodity indispensable for putty work.
This review is about item#9165992.
Attachment of inspection result sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 14:45:03
It is strong and easy to use. I use it when bringing TP to customers. We will continue to use it from now on, thank you.
This review is about item#9165947.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag 0.1mm
Carton Tape No.640PF
0.06mm Plastic Bag
LLDPE Plastic Bags