Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Tachometer Indicator

Tachometer Indicator
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Control panel surface
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 20:24:47
As other people have written, I would like you to add a version of φ55 mm to the menu. This large size is indispensable for industrial machine control board such as for K - 2195 - M.
Gauge of illuminance adjuster
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:57:06
It was very helpful to purchase it at roses. Thank you for your response.
This review is about item#9184603.
control panel
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 23:15:19
I think that a luxurious feeling comes out if there is a little more thick. I think the display is easier to understand from 1 to 10.
This review is about item#9184603.
For inverter speed setting
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:21:06
Since the operator uses the gloves to operate it, there are large knobs so I would like you to prepare the big nameplate too. There is no problem with the product
This review is about item#9184603.
For inverter external speed VR
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:01:11
It was compatible with "RV 30 series carbon based variable resistor" and "Mold knob K - 3" compatibility.
This review is about item#09184603.
Used for control panel
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 17:32:51
Although the arrival of the product was fast, when we looked inside it was done with second - hand goods full of scratches. It is nothing like a malicious scam. I do not think there will be any future purchases.
This review is about item#09184603.
For inverter speed setting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 23:09:37
Although it is general and there is not a problem, I want you to prepare a large version of the inscription as it is used for the machine.
This review is about item#09184603.
Used for speed setting of inverter
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 09:03:24
Although I do not have dissatisfaction with the article, I wanted a big inscription plate for the convenience of work, but since I do not have the bigger on the list, I am using it obsolete, so please also arrange the large one, thanks!
This review is about item#09184603.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Rv30 Series Potentiometer Miti Equipment
RA30 Series Potentiometers, Wire Wound
Mold Knob K-2195
Mold Knob
Mold Knob K-3
Mold Knob K-1
Instrument lugs for double ceilings
Wound variable resistor RA25 series
Aluminum span donor AL-2
Mold Knob K-2901
Mold knob K-75
Mold Knob K-6