Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Delta cut

Delta cut
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 17:19:43
I am satisfied with sharpness and easy to use, I also want to purchase the next.
This review is about item#9202182.
During cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:20:37
When the cut surface is flush, it is easy to use because the mounting part is above the cut surface. I want you to stock a large amount and lower the selling price ~.
This review is about item#9202182.
Cutting of sash frame
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 17:55:38
It is easy to use without flickering, it is the highest because it will do more work than price.
This review is about item#9202182.
Sheet metal work (iron plate cutting)
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 09:04:39
I think that it will be cut well. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9202182.
Cutting of metal siding
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:11:11
Since it is an offset, it can be flushed. It is extremely easy to use.
This review is about item#09202182.
Cutting of steel material, separation of welded part
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 21:00:33
It gets bitten well, it is sputtered off the place you want to cut with offset type. It is excellent.
This review is about item#09202182.
Cutting work on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 14:58:03
At the moment price and sharpness are Danto's No. 1 more than other items.
This review is about item#09202182.
To remove the anchor bolt
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 15:08:01
When cutting the anchor bolt from the root, buying an offset type here because the work efficiency is poor with the existing non-offset type. Although the sharpness is good, since the grindstone thickness is 1 mm, it is possible to crush the outer periphery finely just by making a little unreasonable, so extreme care is required for work. I compared this with the same type of monster tallow's products, but here I chose this because it was made in Japan at this price.
This review is about item#09202182.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 13:55:46
The thickness is 1 mm and the strength is enough
This review is about item#09202182.
General metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:38:55
It is outstanding sharpness. In the past, we cut off gas burning and air plasma cutting, other than thick material, recently. Later process is comfortable and very useful.
This review is about item#09202182.
Cutting of steel materials (mainly SUS 304)
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 08:45:37
It continues to use with the theta cut of the sister item. The sharpness is perfect. Offset shape is useful. Although it is a disadvantage that the decrease is early, there is no dissatisfaction because it can not be helped by balancing with sharpness.
This review is about item#09202182.
Pipe, angle cutting
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 11:57:38
Sharpness is outstanding. When used with the same feeling as 2 mm thickness, there is a thing that needs to be taken care of.
This review is about item#09202182.
Steel material cutting · rust removal etc ....
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 13:50:01
We used various metal cutting blades from various manufacturers, but there is nothing better than this. Cutting ability · possession ... perfect at all ... is.
This review is about item#09202182.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 13:51:12
I only use this because I know what is being offset with a cutting wheel. Sharpness is also good, and it is useful.
This review is about item#09202182.
Deburring of cut surface
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 14:55:08
It is useful for removing burrs and rusting off the cut surfaces of angles and pipes. Easiness is more than anything, but the scattering of the grinding stones during the operation seems to be small, so even if you work with far-and-near glasses without attaching dustproof glasses, the eyeglass lens did not get hurt by the scattered material of the grinding stone . However, we are trying to use protective eyeglasses without forgetting it.
This review is about item#09202182.
It is especially used for cutting steel which requires precision.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 18:41:39
Since the product was purchased from the entering / leaving company, there was a specification record. I appreciate your smooth response. I will purchase various items in the future, so I will contact you if there is a request etc.
This review is about item#09202182.
Cutting of steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 14:56:21
It lasts long and the price is cheap. For the moment the best item!
This review is about item#09202182.
Metal cutting work, metal cutting dismantling work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 23:02:07
It is good to be able to cut face. Because it is a thin blade it cuts well. Remove the spacer on the center of the red pla and use it.
This review is about item#09202182.
Cutting of steel and steel sheet
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-29 12:37:46
Either cutting ability, speed of reduction, or strength is good. I thought that it was natural that thin things would break well, but in the meantime I felt it was natural to get rid of earlier, but this received a pretty long lasting impression. Even when it is caught and pinched by steel during cutting, it is rarely broken or damaged, so its strength is also strong. Especially, the cutting speed and cutting edge of the blade are quite good when it is cut to a degree that it is lightly applied to the steel material without applying force. Although it is an offset type, it rarely cuts out, it is used for ordinary cutting.
This review is about item#09202182.
Disconnection
3
From Japan
On 2007-10-25 15:27:26
For goods there is no problem but the price for goods is high. Other suppliers will put in 1400 yen.
This review is about item#09202182.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Super cut RSC
Explorer 0.8
Cutting Wheel“Theta Cut”
Cutting Wheel Offset Type
Cloth Adhesive Tape No.121
Takumi meteor of Hida
John cut (grinding wheel)
Alpha cut
MSS-100SC Scraper
Cut-Off Wheel
Plate ratchet wrench set