Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Aba Hose Band Nova 9mm

Aba Hose Band Nova 9mm
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Tightening of hose piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 15:04:08
Because the band is thick, it is a sturdy product that can not be cut out even if you put a little effort and tighten it. Although I have purchased it several times, there is no loosening by the equipment vibration and the course is also good.
This review is about item#9205341.
Used when replacing the hose of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 02:28:02
I decided to replace the motorcycle oil line because it hurt, but genuine was a caulking type, so I exchanged it here. I like a one point blue color. I firmly tighten it and things are fine.
This review is about item#09205323.
When installing the hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:39:32
There is no step on the contact surface when hoses are tightened and it is difficult to damage the hose.
This review is about item#9205341.
That's it!
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 08:33:55
It is used for a thin hose, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#09205323.
Mounting of rubber air hose socket / plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 02:42:12
It is durable.
This review is about item#09205332.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 14:36:07
Since the inside contacting with the hose is flat, do not damage the hose surface when tightening.
This review is about item#09205323.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 11:54:59
I think that it is a tough product, but since there is a band thickness, it is necessary to use it for small diameter, thin hose. If you unintentionally tighten it to the minimum value side, it will break on the thread groove and it will hang out. I thought it would be better to choose a size close to the maximum value in the range of size selection. I would be happy if you could also "ABA mini".
This review is about item#09205332.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 21:39:27
When drawing down the structure, the vicinity of the screw rises and the gap rises and the gap opens. Although it can be used as a stopper, it is not likely to be usable in a place where it tries not to leak
This review is about item#09205332.
Fixation of water cooling tube of personal computer.
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 23:43:12
Impressive with scratch and coarse. The function is necessary and sufficient, but it looks nice .... I wish I had a black color.
This review is about item#09205323.
Installation with nitrogen hose
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-15 12:35:27
I wanted a little smaller size.
This review is about item#09205323.
It is used for piping for cooling water of machine equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 17:14:06
I am using the ABA band from the past. I usually order a tool shop, but since I met Mr. Monotaro, I ordered it from this time. I can fix it firmly, so it is recommended. I am happy that I can do it with Osaka soul brand.
This review is about item#09205332.
To install a pressure gauge in the middle of the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-31 19:24:11
Very easy to use
This review is about item#09205332.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Clamp
Hose Clip SS
Normal Hose Grip
Mini Clamp,SUS301
Hose Clamp Mh Type
8T bolt
Steel Hose Clamp