Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Soft Tape

Waterproof Soft Tape
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Old car's corner marker packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 10:17:17
I purchased the packing of the corner marker of the old car (34 years ago) because it was out of print and I thought it could not be used. Something like a very soft sponge in terms of things, confidentiality seems to be good. Although it might be good things a bit harder in our way of use, it was almost as intended. Although it may be different from the original usage.
This review is about item#9205962.
Clearance repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 14:55:31
no problem.
This review is about item#09205935.
To close the gap between the screen door and the window
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 13:28:30
I thought that it was a more consolidated product. I do not know until I confirm the real thing. I will do it if there is indication of the hardness of the sponge type goods.
This review is about item#09205935.
Used for waterproof packing at the bottom of the shutter.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 11:32:58
I pasted it for the waterproofing of the shutter bottom. Although I used the same product for waterproofing of another shutter 5 to 6 years ago, I can use it without problems now. Nitomu's quality is a trick.
This review is about item#09205987.
I used it to prevent the Sasudora 's draft wind from entering.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 14:01:17
The gap tape I bought before was shattered when I was using, but this time I am satisfied with the degree of adhesion well.
This review is about item#09205971.
Airflow prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 15:44:26
I used it on the aluminum sashes and used it to prevent the draft, the height was the best for both widths. The price was selling cheaply by the nearby DIY shop, it looks good!
This review is about item#09205953.
I used it for filling the gap between my house.
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-10 14:25:45
It was good to buy the door closing sound too small.
This review is about item#09205935.
I use it to hide the clearance when car audio, car navigation installation.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 06:41:37
Double-sided tape also has adhesive strength Good because it is softer than easy to hide the gap
This review is about item#09205953.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape, Outdoor
Density Foam Tape
Waterproof Foam Tape
Sealing Tape
Density Foam Tape
Tape For Gape
Foam Tape
Gap Waterproof Tape
Airtight Tape Gray
Density Foam Tape