Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Curing tape No.395N, "Sakura"

Curing tape No.395N, "Sakura"
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 10
3 star 10
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
インデックスの代わり、物の仮止め
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 23:24:02
ダイヤテックスの養生テープと比べると手で切りにくい。
This review is about item#37056266.
作業にあたっての設備の養生に
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 22:54:43
実は、さくら色のマスキングテープと勘違いして購入したのですが、ちょうど養生したかった部位があったので、それに使用しています。良い色です。
This review is about item#37056284.
仕上がり品の仕分け用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 16:29:22
溶接後の製品の仕分け用に購入したが、変わった色目なので、よかった。
This review is about item#1466395.
Put the inner lining of the car
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:50:16
It can be used if it is a surface of slipper because its adhesive strength is weak. If there is somewhat unevenness does not adhere.
This review is about item#37056266.
In the event
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 15:06:46
I put it on a cardboard at the event and used it to write a price. You can stand out.
This review is about item#9206206.
When curing interior
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 23:12:10
Pink color is conspicuous in color, but it is popular, but it is a difficulty to cut unless you cut it by hand to cut off. A cutter is necessary to cut cleanly.
This review is about item#37056266.
When packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 14:46:36
It is very nice because the color is cute and conspicuous.The sharpness when cut by hand is subtle, so we made it to 4 stars.
This review is about item#37056266.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:46:36
We are using it when packing products manufactured by our company. Normally, we are using green color, but we use it as color coding when packing to fill delivery errors such as bespoke products.
This review is about item#37056266.
Used for curing of equipment drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 16:34:44
Since adhesive strength is weak, it is difficult to attach afterwards to aluminum equipment, so it is rectangular.
This review is about item#1466395.
For curing on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 11:23:01
Because it is weak, when you do curing of the floor etc., glue does not remain and withdrawal is smooth.
This review is about item#9206206.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:57:08
I think that it is a product that is easy to peel off and has no sticky residuals and is easy to use.
This review is about item#37056284.
Preparation of curing poly film
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:50:38
In the long term, there is a strong tendency to come off, but in the short term it is a product with a limited amount of adhesive residue. I am using it without troubling with adhesive strength.
This review is about item#1466395.
Packing at the time of delivery · Temporary fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:35:32
Easy to use. Eye color is conspicuous and easy to understand. It is easy to cut.
This review is about item#55529732.
Care of the board etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 20:59:36
We delivered the machine to the machine shop and stretched it for curing after installation.
This review is about item#9206206.
Packing of tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:26:51
It is used for packing tools. Adhesion is reasonable, adhesive residue is also less useful.
This review is about item#37056266.
For temporary stopping of curing sheet etc. when carrying in equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 10:08:40
Adhesion is just right, and glue remains even when peeled off. Moreover, because it is cherry color, the tape is conspicuous and prevents forgetting etc.
This review is about item#55529732.
Used for packaging related to plastics.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 10:49:16
It is used for PVC, temporary fixation of PVC, etc. It is convenient because it can easily be cut with hand without adhesive residue.
This review is about item#1466395.
I wanted various colors so I chose this
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 13:04:52
It is very good making. Thin, easy to cut, moderate stickiness
This review is about item#9206206.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 23:44:14
It is used for packing gilded products. The strength of the paste is moderate, and you can proceed with work with ease.
This review is about item#1466395.
Used for packing to people
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 10:12:21
It is hard to cut by hand, and the cut is not beautiful. Therefore use scissors. I have patience to use because colors are cute.
This review is about item#37056266.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Clean Curing Tape
Curing Craftsman
P Cut Tape
Interior Curing Tape
Pink Bancho
Cut Ace FG
MDPLD22V10-15
Curing Tape