Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pocket Case

Pocket Case
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
Separation of IC parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 18:53:12
Ringstar has no losing as well as Meihou. There is almost no distortion, the lid is perfect, the lock lever is also tight, and there is even a slightly high-class feeling. Since the lock part is on the inside, only a small amount of the part is small, but on the contrary there is no bulge on the outside, so it is easy to put in and out of the storage case.
This review is about item#9207572.
Place tool and screw etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:05:54
This product is purchased from home store in the past, hinge, buckle is particularly durable. I have patronized for many years and it will not break. I bought one hundred yen shop, other makers, but there is no problem
Small parts placement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:30:00
I just bought it because the size is just like it. Usability is good.
This review is about item#9207493.
Driver bit arrangement of tool box
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:33:07
We put together small tools to put in the tool box and put it in this case. It was easy to use as usual, and there were various variations, so I used them according to the size of the tool. I expect that the top cover can not be removed by opening and closing.
This review is about item#9207511.
Drill bit etc, Organize accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 11:57:27
Various shape types are complete and convenient at reasonable price.
This review is about item#9207502.
For storage of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 19:17:04
It is good to make a ringster case. I would like to buy a ringster 's thing rather than buying a case halfway and regretting it.
This review is about item#9207572.
I store the drill bit by type.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:10:41
I can see the contents, it is easy to put in and take out, is not it.
This review is about item#09207563.
Small tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 14:42:36
It is convenient for usual. Actually, I wanted a partition of 3 divisions by side, but there is no clear explanation of the partition, no matter which product description I see. Because it is transparent, it is difficult to see the picture.
This review is about item#09207527.
Car fuse stock
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 18:52:58
Fuse spare is a necessity item because it often fits car electrical equipment. Because it can stock in large quantities by ampere, it is saved and the appearance is also beautiful.
This review is about item#09207493.
A glove compartment for electric power tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 17:20:21
I prefer PC-210 (210 × 110 × 38). I put the bit, drill, hexagon, driver, conversion adapter, socket etc. of the power tool separately. It is easy to find what you want by putting it separately and it is convenient for carrying and moving according to the work content. If you pack such a thing in a fair amount, it will be quite heavy, but since the contents will not spill or break, it is highly reliable.
This review is about item#09207563.
● Classification and arrangement of various small screws, nuts, washers including wood screws ● Classification storage of media such as SD cards
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 02:15:12
It is very happy to be able to purchase a small case of the world class ringster with almost the same price as the 100 yen shop. I particularly like the type that the partitions are fixing. It is tough and durable, and it is very refreshing. The hinge part is not an integral plastic of the center folding type, the place where the lock is solid, including the material of the body which has a sense of transparency, it is all a story.
This review is about item#09207511.
Organization of accessories in tool box
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-14 10:24:12
Since I felt that it was a product over the price I bought before, it is re-purchase. The movement of the hinge part and the buckle part is good, it is extremely easy to handle and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09207502.
Sound conversion Conserving connectors and circuits, protection of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-15 14:18:04
It's a nice feeling size, it's versatile. As manufacturers say they are quite sturdy so buy accessories case, it is the best choice to buy this here.
This review is about item#09207527.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Club Part
Clear Plastic Case
Clear Plastic Case
5.5 mm of Super Pitches
Separate Box
Super Pitch Minimum
Parts Case No Partition
Clear Plastic Case
Parts Case, Pocket Type
Clear Parts Box
Polypropylene Utility Case
Jimmie Case
System Flavor
Polypropylene Utility Case
Resin Parts Case
Resin Parts Case
Resin Parts Case