Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Combination Wrench

Combination Wrench
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 15:36:05
Maintenance work of machines etc. We use it indispensable for everyday work. Dare to use the color difference on the front and back is very good to use.
This review is about item#9212497.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 09:24:17
Until now I used similar products from other manufacturers, I bought it here because it can do the final tightening. It is hard to come out and the ratchet is solid, and it is very convenient if there are several. I think whether it is easy to purchase if it is a little cheaper. It is regrettable that there is no SET.
This review is about item#9212445.
Adjustment and tuning of machine in factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:32:02
I was looking for a hand tool to adjust the opening / closing valve of the dust collector duct. It is convenient to make reliable work in a narrow space easily. We use magnet separately prepared and paste it on the work place.
This review is about item#9212454.
Used for screw closing of wing attachment of radio control airplane
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 20:24:35
It can be used in a narrow place, lightweight and finished quality is good. Ratchet interval is also easy to use finely.
This review is about item#9212472.
It is used for maintenance work of transport machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 17:29:21
I am worried that there are many job tools and tools to use, but TOP's products are perfect with reliability and durability.
This review is about item#09212497.
Disassembly for machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 10:23:58
It is good that the ratchet part is colored. Black when loosening, yellow and obvious at the time of tightening.
This review is about item#09212463.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:32:21
It was easy to tighten and it is easy to use, because it can be tightened, relaxed but understood by color.
This review is about item#09212497.
Repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:03:23
Top bought it from 10 to 19 and bought it easy to use, so I did not find the 2 thousand yen place I tried to arrange from 21 to 24, so I did not buy it because it was between 3 and 4 thousand yen level However, Monotaro was 2,000 yen unit, so I bought it, bolts where there is no pretend width of the possession in places which are quite narrow place, hoses and wiring etc interfere with each other and boxes do not enter and only glasses enter, It is useful for loosening or tightening the nut.
This review is about item#09212567.
Burner decomposition
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 19:34:40
I did not use much and it was broken.
Decomposition of burner
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 14:27:17
I bought 10 times even after I bought it but the gear slipped and the ratchet became unusable (T_T) Can you exchange it?
Installation work of narrow place of yacht
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 18:33:44
Because the power of the ratchet part is good, loose bolts can be turned easily! Workability got better.
This review is about item#09212497.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-04 23:03:22
It is light and very convenient to operate with 72 teeth. Since there is a tightening marker of the yellow ring, it is intuitively easier to understand than a switchable ratchet.
This review is about item#09212463.
For truck loading platform U bolts tightening.
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-16 11:33:39
I was at a loss for the size of 24 mm. Ratchet type and convenient anyway compared to ordinary glasses. Finishing is also good. It is inexpensive and inexpensive as compared with KTC softening.
This review is about item#09212576.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Face Ring Spanner
Ratchet Face Ring Spanner
Combination Ratchet Wrench, Offset Type
Gear Wrench, Flex Type
Super Gear Wrench, Straight
Quick Ratchet Offset Wrench
Switchable Ratchet Wrench
Short ratchet pair