Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soldering Stand

Soldering Stand
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 19
3 star 11
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 71 customer reviews ]
Solder
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 14:52:23
It was perfect for the white iron cup used. In case Just because I do not have weight on the body than I thought it will move quickly with desorption of the ironing. I wonder if there is a little more weight.
This review is about item#9217241.
It can be used normally.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 16:16:02
If you do not buy it at discount, it is another manufacturer that is cheaper.
This review is about item#9217241.
When soldering iron is used
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 22:58:57
Because the owning iron is slender, it seems that the tip protrudes with Yuruuru, but it is somehow stuck in the shaft part.
This review is about item#9217241.
Soldering operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 19:45:59
It is harder to insert it because the slot is on the top than I thought. I think that it is good if the mounting screws are installed parallel to the top surface so that the angle can be easily adjusted.
This review is about item#9217241.
To my do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 11:37:53
When thinking carefully, the soldering iron set has a simple type and I use it. Here, it is outstanding stability because it becomes large. I am glad that it's a little cheaper ...
This review is about item#9217241.
Solder work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 16:53:13
I think it is good for price, but the fulcrum of the platform is too weak.
This review is about item#09217241.
Base wiring repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 20:33:30
There is no problem with the iron tip, but as the iron sponge absorbs moisture, the size gets larger, it comes off the frame of the soldering iron, it does not calm down. It is difficult to clean the tip. I hope to make the sponge part groove depth of the base large.
This review is about item#09217241.
Soldering
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 15:39:51
It can be used normally for soldering iron use. The bottom of the sponge place is too shallow and the sponge is shifted and it is difficult to use. I wish to deepen the bottom more and make protrusions etc. that hold the sponge in the sponge place at the stage of plastic molding.
This review is about item#09217241.
Soldering iron stand
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 21:51:57
Although I have not used it yet, this may be enough as a soldering iron base, but because the sponge is shallow so that the water can be stored thinly soon will be lost.
This review is about item#09217241.
Soldering or Release
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-09 14:05:10
Until now I have used my own things but this is compact, but the weight of the base is a bit heavy
This review is about item#09217241.
Soldering iron base for substrate prototype fabrication.
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 15:50:38
It is slightly unstable.
This review is about item#09217241.
When using solder
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-30 10:11:15
The price is kept cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09217241.
It is used for repairing and assembling of electric appliances.
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-24 14:50:48
Somewhat satisfied, there are 3 units (other products).
This review is about item#09217241.
Soldering work
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-23 12:35:36
I want you to improve so that the sponge will not shift. Others are easy to use.
This review is about item#09217241.
Used for soldering work
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-07 20:21:12
It is a soldering iron. It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#09217241.
Soldering iron stand
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-14 19:07:53
There is neither possible nor impossible, excellent for price
This review is about item#09217241.
Soldering work such as wiring
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-09 03:36:36
Even a small work desk can use safe and convenient soldering iron, but the fixing screw at the tip of the soldering iron can get into the hole of the mesh of the heat sink just by the iron, so it will get caught, so make the hole a little more and increase the hole etc. I think that it will be good if you can deal with it
This review is about item#09217241.
When repairing audio products
4
From Japan
On 2010-04-16 17:31:00
I will not use the sponge as it will soon shift. Considering the price is enough.
This review is about item#09217241.
Hobby Craft
4
From Japan
On 2010-02-27 00:05:49
It is enough as a soldering iron but it is shallow because the sponge placement part is shallow so it will be misplaced so quickly I think that it is omake because it is this price but ... anyway if you lose the sponge part and lower the cost It might be good.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soldering Stand
Solder Sucker
Replacement Sponge
Solder Holder
Soldering Iron Plate
Solder Stand
Tip Cleaning Tray
Soldering Iron RED
Iron Holder General
Trowel
Soldering iron stand