Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flat Can, with Handle, No Nozzle

Flat Can, with Handle, No Nozzle
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For fire protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 19:55:11
I am using it for supplementing a fire protection bucket. It is convenient because the mouth is big.
This review is about item#9216243.
For university testing machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:22:01
I needed a container with memory to put water into the machine at the university The school side needed 18 liters as a unit. Because it was not there, we compromised for 20 liters
This review is about item#9216243.
Used when carrying water
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 01:41:48
I like it because the shape is good and the thickness is solid. The two opening openings are also large and easy to use.
This review is about item#09216225.
For drug storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 16:54:32
COSPA is good, easy to use good product. I will recommend it. Even for drinking water, it seems to be perfectly usable.
This review is about item#9216243.
Transport of water for watering
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 03:25:39
Purchased for 20L. The goods themselves are firm, so there is no problem. I need it enough. Although it was good even for a cheap tank for kerosene, choice this item considering the appearance at the work site. For the purpose of preventing the loss of the cap, there was a part connecting the main body and the cap Because it was broken soon, it was removed for disposal.
This review is about item#09216243.
As measures against drought
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 23:43:26
It is very handy because there is no size of this tank on the market. It seems to be useful when you want to make your occupied area as small as possible.
This review is about item#9216225.
When car wash at the scene
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:35:41
Because it did not sell at the shop front, I bought it. Usability is good.
This review is about item#9216243.
Camper's water supply and drainage
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 13:23:45
I searched for 2 in a small space, but there was not a suitable one. Considering the convenience of storage by arranging the most efficient cube a little We thought that it might be good if there was something about width: length: height = 15: 25: 20 (7.5 L).
This review is about item#09216225.
I put fuel for model engine and use it for mixing.
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 17:37:29
Although contents are visible well and easy to hold, I thought that it would be good if there was still a simple scale.
This review is about item#09216225.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Container, with Handle & Small Nozzle
Polyethylene Tank
Polyethylene Tank
Kerosene Can
Flattened Can, With Single Mouth, Handles And Nozzles
Square Cans, Single-Capped, with Handles
Square Cans, Full Open, Handle
For Flat Cans Discharge-Jet Set
Square Cans, Single-Capped, with Handles
PE Water Can
Poritena two mouth
Universal PE Container
Waste Fluid Tank, Nozzle
Flat Can 20L, Color