Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Dome Type Security Dummy Camera

Dome Type Security Dummy Camera
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Assistance of security cameras
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:55:54
When the commodity arrived the dome part shifted, moved the dome part to try to fix, the back cover of the outlined lens part falls, the part where the sensor seems to be broken is broken. Even if you repair and insert batteries, it will not even attach a lamp. I do not mind returning.
This review is about item#9227513.
Crime prevention measures
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 21:19:58
As for the sensor, it does not respond at all in the dark as written by others, and it is a sort of thing that it can not talk even in the bright place.
This review is about item#09227513.
Crime prevention
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 18:52:56
I bought 5 points, but there were 3 points with poor LED sensor sensitivity. Although 2 points can be used, 3 points are considered to be defective.
This review is about item#09227513.
Crime prevention
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 15:40:50
I bought 5 points, but there are differences between the blinking intervals and time of the LEDs. I think whether it can be helped from the price.
This review is about item#09227513.
Prevention of tampering in outdoors not hit by rain
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 20:12:44
The feeling I saw is real, but the price does not change from home center etc. If possible, more than 30% cheaper.
This review is about item#09227513.
Security of the entrance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 01:52:41
Sorry for the sensor not working at night
This review is about item#09227513.
Bicycle storage for crime prevention
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 19:26:22
We purchased multiple units and installed them in 4 bicycle storage areas. The accuracy with which the flashing start sensitivity of the LED has variations, at this price was not expected from the beginning, so it was said that the allowable range. Blinking starts when there is a certain brightness change. I expect that the crime prevention effect will be improved by clearly understanding that the camera is installed from the outside.
This review is about item#09227513.
Used as an inexpensive crime prevention measure.
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-24 01:27:20
It is good while it is bright, but it was unexpected that the sensor does not react when it gets dark.
This review is about item#09227513.
Anti-crime measures at night mainly because LED threatening is attached
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 10:56:19
With the sensor, the LED blinks and it is a product selling a threatening effect, but it should exert its effect only at night, but this product is a commodity with the brightness of the sensor response because the sensor response, so it is a nighttime It was not possible to use. It does not make it at all in nighttime crime prevention measures. LED will only shine during the day, so it will not be useful. It was a commodity that does not need even 100 yen.
This review is about item#09227513.
To crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-10 17:02:03
I bought five pieces for crime prevention at stores. Although it is so cheap, the light glows delicately at good intervals. I was surprised.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Security Dummy Camera
Dummy outdoor camera
Dummy speed dome camera
Dummy outdoor camera
Dummy dome camera
Dummy camera TD-2600
Dummy outdoor camera
Security Dummy Camera
Security Dummy Camera 3
Dome Type Dummy Camera
Dummy security sensor