Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Carryback

Tool Carryback
Sales Price: 54.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:17:59
Because I live on the 5th floor of the complex, I was looking for a container that is convenient for transporting tools. It is heavy in the tool box and it is annoying but it is loud and I like it very much because it is light and has capacity.
This review is about item#9237112.
Equipment work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 17:38:48
It is light and easy, but it was still better if the place to have started running. Placing in and out of the tool becomes an obstacle.
This review is about item#9237112.
We have the tools necessary for the second floor work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 17:37:27
Since it has a belt, you can easily lower it with a rope after the work is finished. Since side pockets also have a lot of capacity, it is convenient to distinguish them.
This review is about item#9237112.
Water circulation.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:16:42
Even if we put a heavy tool around the water it is stable and stable without running
This review is about item#9237112.
Machine replacement, repair etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:25:55
Easy to use, but the strength of the outside pocket is weak and it quickly tears I have to replace it for about a year.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 06:42:15
There are many storage and easy to use. I do not know if I try to use durability, but it looks strong. I hope there are 2 or 3 pockets with lid.
This review is about item#09237112.
When carrying the tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:40:54
I think that it is a good product. You can easily carry tools.
This review is about item#9237112.
Carrying tools such as drivers and monkeys
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:43:25
It is made of cloth, but it is good as it is, it is strong and it has pockets.
This review is about item#9237112.
Maintenance supplies
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 11:42:38
I am saved with the tools missing. It is easy to carry
This review is about item#09237112.
Clean up tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 20:41:31
I think that it is easy to use and good
This review is about item#09237112.
Carry on a truck and use it
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 19:03:46
The rubber band seems to stretch quickly.
This review is about item#09237112.
For motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 03:15:07
The opening is wide and it is easy to find the tool.
This review is about item#09237112.
I put tools and etc and adhesive tape.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 18:46:13
I think that it is a rugged tool carry bag.
This review is about item#09237112.
I use it as a dressmaking tool.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 19:10:47
Although the reinforcing gripper was a disturbing demon (I can open and close with a handful of handles) I put a sewing machine and use it.
This review is about item#09237112.
Site work with light equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 18:12:11
Purchased for field work at light equipment. It is easy to use many pockets. It was just right size to bring with electric tools and little tools.
This review is about item#09237112.
As a Tool Box
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 00:10:36
It feels better to hold the hand with a firmer make than you thought. Shoulder belt and pocket inside and outside are convenient.
This review is about item#09237112.
For automotive use
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 20:05:46
Since the handle is a soft sponge, it will not hurt, and even if you put the tool all the way you can carry it lightly. I like the red and black design very much.
This review is about item#09237112.
Transportation of hand-held tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 16:11:03
I do not know unless you try to use durability to a certain extent, I think that it is easy to carry even if you put a little heavy tool so lightly that the shoulder strap is also lighter than I thought it made firmly.
This review is about item#09237112.
Used as tool box
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 16:40:10
The feeling I got is that the hands do not hurt!
This review is about item#09237112.
For bringing up tools to the site.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 18:16:33
It is light and durable feeling, I like a lot of pockets.
This review is about item#09237112.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Bag
Tool Bag
Tool Bag
Mr. Toolbag
Foldable Tool Bag
3D Tool Bag
Tool Bag
WAIST GEAR, Tool Bag
Mr. Toolbag
Tool Bag 45cm
Tool Bag
Tool Bucket
Tool Bucket
TRUSCO Work Bucket, Lid
Tool Bag
Tool Carry
Tool Carry TOUGH
Tool Carry Compact