Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Only Em Wheel, Rubber Wheel

Only Em Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Work chair with casters? For exchanging casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 20:42:29
Castors with casters used by elderly mother - in - law casters became defective, so purchased for replacement. Such a rubber car is not sold to HC, so it was saved!
This review is about item#9239036.
Parts of auxiliary tools for polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 20:15:45
I was saved because I could buy it from one in the desired size. I think that I will be indebted if necessary.
This review is about item#9239036.
Change suitcase casters
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 22:04:27
The wheel diameter was 50 mm and the hub width was just barely available. It was perfect if there was a thin wheel in one, I responded by scraping with a file.
This review is about item#9239036.
Used for foot of work chair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 09:52:04
I installed it in a handmade work chair, the rotation is smooth and it is alright. Although it is still not used frequently, I am looking forward to seeing how durable it is. The price was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#8600751.
Caster repair of the Sutetsukesu
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:16:27
It was wide and interfered with the stay of the caster axis. I wanted a narrow wheel a little more.
This review is about item#9239036.
Replacement of wheels only due to deterioration of other company's products
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 14:19:39
I do not know the durability, but the cost effectiveness is almost satisfied. Since diameter φ6 was not domestic at φ75, it corresponded with DU bush.
This review is about item#08600751.
Babycon 30 L tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 09:46:54
If you remove the blue color, it is 10 mm, perfect.
This review is about item#09239036.
Supports trolley fallover supplementary wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 23:26:03
It can be used normally. It is wonderful that things like this can easily be obtained.
This review is about item#09239045.
Used as the wheel of a carry bag
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 15:58:23
Those with a diameter of 50 mm were all the same width, so we used them for processing. It was nice that there was something a little narrower. However, I think that it is a firm product for the price.
This review is about item#09239036.
Prototype of invention product
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:36:57
There is no problem with the product, but if it is a rubber wheel, since the friction is large, I rearranged the nylon wheel.
This review is about item#09239036.
For exterior gate slide
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 15:06:50
I can use it without problems. Since it seems that this is not made for the original purpose, I am concerned about the durability in the future, but thinking about OK if I think about it in a price about 1 year.
This review is about item#09239036.
Used as part
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 23:58:35
I'm almost satisfied but I want a size of at least 100 (currently 75).
This review is about item#08600751.
On the wheel of the maintenance stand for two-wheeled vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 14:37:50
Although it was a maintenance stand for motorcycles of domestic famous manufacturers, we left the motorcycle exceeding the weight of 200 kg for about 3 weeks, and as a result the rubber of one of the wheels out of the four wheels was withdrawn Oops. I thought about the substitute, but the width of the wheel, the outside diameter, the dimensions of the axle were the same, so I tried buying this. Installation was possible, but if you tighten the mounting nut, the tire will not turn. We could not replace it unless it was a thing with rollers between the center iron color and the tire. Since there is no choice, I attach a lock bond to the nut and use it so as not to tighten. I can use it safely so far.
This review is about item#08600751.
Special use in wheel processing of shopping cart.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 12:56:04
Because it is made of rubber, we plan to utilize mountain type slip prevention belt (made of rubber) on this. It would be nice if you could manufacture such a product with a maker.
This review is about item#08600751.
I used it as a wheel of Iwata Air Compressor.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 13:52:47
We chose by wheel diameter and wheel shaft diameter, and because the wheel axis width did not match, we scraped off the wheel shaft part and adjusted it. With this size, I thought that if there was a product with the wheel axis width equal to the wheel width, I could install it without processing. However, we are satisfied because we can fulfill equivalent functions of genuine products with a little processing.
This review is about item#09239045.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Wheel (Urethane Vehicle) L